Filter By:
Podcast Image

Football "Influencers" and what about Martin O'Neill?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 16 January 2018

Podcast Image

The John Sitton Interview: Orient and Ostracisation

Show: Team 33

Tue, 16 January 2018

Podcast Image

The Mikkel Beck Interview: Boro, Denmark and agent life

Show: Team 33

Tue, 09 January 2018

Podcast Image

2017 Team 33 Interview Highlights

Show: Team 33

Wed, 03 January 2018

Podcast Image

Christmas Special: Sports Documentaries and Ignoramuses

Show: Team 33

Thu, 21 December 2017

Podcast Image

Players covering their mouths annoys Ian Wright

Show: Team 33

Tue, 19 December 2017

Podcast Image

Robbie Dunne on Rayo book success and recommendations

Show: Team 33

Tue, 19 December 2017

Podcast Image

Paul Dollery on 'Behind the Lines' and LOI coverage

Show: Team 33

Tue, 19 December 2017

Podcast Image

The Alessandro Pistone Interview: Food and football

Show: Team 33

Tue, 19 December 2017

Podcast Image

Irish Soccer Review with Mick Cooke: LOI 'n Development

Show: Team 33

Tue, 12 December 2017

Podcast Image

The Lawrie Sanchez Interview: Sligo Rovers, Dons and NI

Show: Team 33

Tue, 05 December 2017

Podcast Image

The Jason Sherlock Interview: Jayo's Soccer Crossover

Show: Team 33

Tue, 28 November 2017

Podcast Image

The Andrei Kanchelskis Interview: Man United and more

Show: Team 33

Tue, 21 November 2017

Podcast Image

Ireland vs Denmark: Why did it go oh so wrong?

Show: Team 33

Wed, 15 November 2017

Podcast Image

Irish Soccer's Partition and John Giles the Manager

Show: Team 33

Tue, 14 November 2017

Podcast Image

The Annual Football Manager Special: FM18 Interview

Show: Team 33

Tue, 07 November 2017

Podcast Image

Working Class Heroes: Rayo Vallecano More Than A Club

Show: Team 33

Tue, 07 November 2017

Podcast Image

David Fairclough Interview Part 2: Super Sub and exit

Show: Team 33

Tue, 31 October 2017

Podcast Image

David Fairclough Interview Part 1: Liverpool Super Sub

Show: Team 33

Tue, 24 October 2017

Podcast Image

John Giles on Clough, Busby and...water pistols

Show: Team 33

Tue, 17 October 2017