CONTACT

Are you curious about something?

Please feel free to contact us


Address

Newstalk HQ
Marconi House
Digges Lane
Dublin 2
Ireland

To contact a show

Phone: 1890 453106
Radio Dept. Email: info@newstalk.com
Digital Dept. Email: digital@newstalk.com
Text: 53106 – (texts cost 30c)
Twitter: Use the hashtag #ntfm

To contact Newstalk

Phone: 01 644 5100
Fax: 01 644 5101
Radio Dept. Email: info@newstalk.com
Digital Dept. Email: digital@newstalk.com


Staff support

Managing Editor – Patricia Monahan
patricia.monahan@newstalk.com
Operations Director – Chris Doyle
chris.doyle@newstalk.com
News Director – Sinead Spain
sinead.spain@communicorpmedia.com
Operations Director, Off The Ball – Adrian Barry
adrian.barry@offtheball.com
Marketing Manager - Louise Wheatley
louise.wheatley@newstalk.com
Digital & Social Media Manager - Jennifer Lawler
jennifer.lawler@newstalk.com


Feedback & Complaints

We welcome listener feedback and will engage with all feedback, both negative and positive, from our listeners concerning any aspect of our service. We commit to acting on it in a prompt and courteous manner. We shall ensure that all complaints are logged, acknowledged, investigated and responded to.

Download a copy of our Code of Practice on Complaints Handling

You can send your complaint by email to complaints@newstalk.com or by post to Patricia Monahan, Progamme Director, Newstalk, Marconi House, Digges Lane, Dublin 2

You can download the Newstalk Complaints Form here

Read about the Broadcasting Authority of Ireland's Right of Reply Scheme in full as required by Section 49 of the Broadcasting Act 2009.

Live: Title

Now playing

00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Added to queue
Removed from queue

On Air

Share

Share


Up next

Episode title
Show
Duration

You currently have no podcasts in your queue.

Go to podcasts

On Air

Lunchtime Live

Lunchtime Live

12:00-14:00

Share

Up next

MONCRIEFF

MONCRIEFF

14:00-16:00

Share

THE HARD SHOULDER

THE HARD SHOULDER

16:00-19:00

Share

OFF THE BALL

OFF THE BALL

19:00-22:00

Share

THE TOM DUNNE SHOW

THE TOM DUNNE SHOW

22:00-00:00

Share

BEST OF NEWSTALK

BEST OF NEWSTALK

00:00-06:00

Share

BREAKFAST BRIEFING

BREAKFAST BRIEFING

06:00-06:30

Share

BREAKFAST BUSINESS

BREAKFAST BUSINESS

06:30-07:00

Share

NEWSTALK BREAKFAST

NEWSTALK BREAKFAST

07:00-09:00

Share

THE PAT KENNY SHOW

THE PAT KENNY SHOW

09:00-12:00

Share

LUNCHTIME LIVE

LUNCHTIME LIVE

12:00-14:00

Share

00:00:00 / 00:00:00

Share on