Talking History

Patrick Geoghegan taking you on journeys through history every Sunday from 7pm - 8pm.
08:03 Monday 10 December 2018

1 minute read

08:03 Monday 3 December 2018

1 minute read

08:03 Monday 19 November 2018

1 minute read

09:01 Monday 12 November 2018

1 minute read

09:07 Monday 5 November 2018

1 minute read

08:03 Monday 22 October 2018

1 minute read

10:22 Monday 15 October 2018

1 minute read

09:36 Monday 8 October 2018

1 minute read

08:03 Monday 24 September 2018

1 minute read

08:03 Monday 17 September 2018

1 minute read