Filter By:
Podcast Image

Chapter 156: What is the politics of nostalgia?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 27 February 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 155: Can we learn anything from the Classics?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 20 February 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 154: Who was the real Angela Carter?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 13 February 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 153: Where is home?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 06 February 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 152: What are the ultimate questions in life?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 30 January 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 151: Paul Beatty: The art of satire

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 23 January 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 150: Do surfers have perfect fetish?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 16 January 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 149: Is the Kamasutra just a sex manual?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 09 January 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 148: The Path to a better way of life

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 02 January 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 147: Is god dead in the West?

Show: Talking Books

Sun, 18 December 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 146: How prevalent is health anxiety?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 05 December 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 145: Has Islamic philosophy shaped the West?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 28 November 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 144: Is the hand the visible part of the brain?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 21 November 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 143: Does grief divide?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 14 November 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 142: Can you judge a nation by its literature?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 07 November 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 141: What makes a poet - Ted Hughes?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 24 October 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 140: Do we value women's work enough?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 17 October 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 139: Can adultery be a sign of true love?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 10 October 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 138: Do animals think and feel?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 03 October 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 137: What is the value in a university degree?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 26 September 2016