Filter By:
Podcast Image

Chapter 146: How prevalent is health anxiety?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 05 December 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 145: Has Islamic philosophy shaped the West?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 28 November 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 144: Is the hand the visible part of the brain?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 21 November 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 143: Does grief divide?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 14 November 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 142: Can you judge a nation by its literature?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 07 November 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 141: What makes a poet - Ted Hughes?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 24 October 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 140: Do we value women's work enough?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 17 October 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 139: Can adultery be a sign of true love?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 10 October 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 138: Do animals think and feel?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 03 October 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 137: What is the value in a university degree?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 26 September 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 136: Glenn Patterson - the job of the writer

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 19 September 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 135: Grit and godlessness

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 12 September 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 134: The High Priestess of Soul

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 05 September 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 133: The Selected Letters of Charles Dickens

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 29 August 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 132: Does free will exist?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 22 August 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 131: What is noise?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 15 August 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 130: Are we all pretending?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 08 August 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 129: What makes a classic book?

Show: Talking Books

Tue, 26 July 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 128: Has Judas been wrongly remembered?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 18 July 2016

Podcast Image

Chapter 127: A Russian tale of love and woe

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 11 July 2016