Filter By:
Podcast Image

How to turn a mouse into a killer robot

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 21 January 2017

Podcast Image

Policing the internet and saving lives with AI

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 14 January 2017

Podcast Image

Hacking our cells to grow new limbs

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 07 January 2017

Podcast Image

A FutureProof Christmas special

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 24 December 2016

Podcast Image

Articifical meat, silly putty and newsround

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 17 December 2016

Podcast Image

Dinosaurs in amber, tiger kidnappings, and newsround

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 10 December 2016

Podcast Image

The AI Christmas Song, Fish and Orgasms

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 03 December 2016

Podcast Image

Camel pee, newsround and geoengineering

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 26 November 2016

Podcast Image

Facial Blindness, saving the oceans, newsround

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 19 November 2016

Podcast Image

The man who could cure blindness, spinach, Newsround

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 12 November 2016

Podcast Image

Frankenstein, Male Contraceptive & Newsround

Show: Futureproof

Mon, 07 November 2016

Podcast Image

Ketamine, Hum, Newsround

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 29 October 2016

Podcast Image

The Humans 2.0 Special

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 22 October 2016

Podcast Image

The Science of Music, Newsround.

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 15 October 2016

Podcast Image

Beyond Rosetta, Cannibalism Inside U, Clowns, Newsround

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 08 October 2016

Podcast Image

When Machines Rule The World

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 01 October 2016

Podcast Image

The Science of the Dead Special

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 24 September 2016

Podcast Image

Hacking Medicine, Searching for Aliens, Newsround

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 17 September 2016

Podcast Image

Finding Philae, Finishing Rosetta, Saving Pandas, News

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 10 September 2016

Podcast Image

Futureproof Space Exploration Special

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 03 September 2016