Filter By:
Podcast Image

Find out how to lose weight & feel great, Karina Melvin

Show: Under The Covers

Thu, 25 January 2018

Podcast Image

Pickpockets,Temple Bar, Litter and Banning Begging

Show: Under The Covers

Tue, 09 January 2018

Podcast Image

Henry's Brexit Special

Show: Under The Covers

Tue, 02 January 2018

Podcast Image

Special Olympics World Winter Games

Show: Under The Covers

Tue, 02 January 2018

Podcast Image

Automated Checkouts, Marriage, Flu Masks & Buskers

Show: Under The Covers

Tue, 28 November 2017

Podcast Image

Daddy's Home 2, Denmark Defeat, Xmas Ads & Bus Buggies

Show: Under The Covers

Tue, 21 November 2017

Podcast Image

Cameras in the courts, Chuggers, Coddle and Halloween

Show: Under The Covers

Tue, 07 November 2017

Podcast Image

ISS, Ireland's Worst Jobs, Underpaid Millennials & Rats

Show: Under The Covers

Wed, 01 November 2017

Podcast Image

Storm Ophelia, George Michael

Show: Under The Covers

Wed, 01 November 2017

Podcast Image

Weinstein Moments, Laziness, Lost Property & Budget2018

Show: Under The Covers

Thu, 19 October 2017

Podcast Image

Winning The Lotto, Complaining & Leaving Cert Cheating

Show: Under The Covers

Tue, 03 October 2017

Podcast Image

Marriage, Funeral Planning & Brunettes in Business

Show: Under The Covers

Wed, 27 September 2017

Podcast Image

Peak Starbucks, Downstairs Grooming, Catchment areas

Show: Under The Covers

Thu, 21 September 2017

Podcast Image

Electric Picnic, Fear of Clowns & Sunday Funerals Ban

Show: Under The Covers

Thu, 14 September 2017

Podcast Image

The Rose Of Tralee Under The Covers Special

Show: Under The Covers

Wed, 30 August 2017

Podcast Image

RIP, The Galway Races and The Dáil Bar Bill

Show: Under The Covers

Wed, 09 August 2017

Podcast Image

Homeschooling, Gender Pay Gaps and A Burst Pipe

Show: Under The Covers

Wed, 02 August 2017

Podcast Image

AirBnB, Eamon Ryan's Bin, Autism Summer Camp and Love

Show: Under The Covers

Tue, 18 July 2017

Podcast Image

Vulture Funds, Female Priests and A Carvery Dinner

Show: Under The Covers

Wed, 12 July 2017

Podcast Image

Ireland's love of cinema, Summer Camps and Bin Charges

Show: Under The Covers

Wed, 05 July 2017