Filter By:
Podcast Image

The Royal Wedding - the best bits

Show: Under The Covers

Tue, 22 May 2018

Podcast Image

Smoking Bans, Miss Nigeria and School Shortfalls

Show: Under The Covers

Sun, 29 April 2018

Podcast Image

Libraries, Stripping In The Sun And Swearing

Show: Under The Covers

Sun, 29 April 2018

Podcast Image

The Gig Economy, When Dates Go Wrong and Russel Crowe

Show: Under The Covers

Sun, 22 April 2018

Podcast Image

Learner Drivers, Pilots And Consent Classes

Show: Under The Covers

Sun, 22 April 2018

Podcast Image

Miriam For President and Are French Waiters Rude?

Show: Under The Covers

Sun, 22 April 2018

Podcast Image

The Forget Me Nots choir,Conor McGregor and The Pope

Show: Under The Covers

Sun, 22 April 2018

Podcast Image

Find out how to lose weight & feel great, Karina Melvin

Show: Under The Covers

Thu, 25 January 2018

Podcast Image

Pickpockets,Temple Bar, Litter and Banning Begging

Show: Under The Covers

Tue, 09 January 2018

Podcast Image

Henry's Brexit Special

Show: Under The Covers

Tue, 02 January 2018

Podcast Image

Special Olympics World Winter Games

Show: Under The Covers

Tue, 02 January 2018

Podcast Image

Automated Checkouts, Marriage, Flu Masks & Buskers

Show: Under The Covers

Tue, 28 November 2017

Podcast Image

Daddy's Home 2, Denmark Defeat, Xmas Ads & Bus Buggies

Show: Under The Covers

Tue, 21 November 2017

Podcast Image

Cameras in the courts, Chuggers, Coddle and Halloween

Show: Under The Covers

Tue, 07 November 2017

Podcast Image

ISS, Ireland's Worst Jobs, Underpaid Millennials & Rats

Show: Under The Covers

Wed, 01 November 2017

Podcast Image

Storm Ophelia, George Michael

Show: Under The Covers

Wed, 01 November 2017

Podcast Image

Weinstein Moments, Laziness, Lost Property & Budget2018

Show: Under The Covers

Thu, 19 October 2017

Podcast Image

Winning The Lotto, Complaining & Leaving Cert Cheating

Show: Under The Covers

Tue, 03 October 2017

Podcast Image

Marriage, Funeral Planning & Brunettes in Business

Show: Under The Covers

Wed, 27 September 2017

Podcast Image

Peak Starbucks, Downstairs Grooming, Catchment areas

Show: Under The Covers

Thu, 21 September 2017