Filter By:
Podcast Image

Motown the Musical is coming to Dublin

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 14 December 2018

Podcast Image

Jealous Of The Birds interview

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 12 December 2018

Podcast Image

Hilary Woods interview

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 05 December 2018

Podcast Image

Gruff Rhys on Brexit, SFA and a veneer of opulence

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 29 November 2018

Podcast Image

The Redneck Manifesto at 20

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 27 November 2018

Podcast Image

Feile Classical: The Album!!

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 23 November 2018

Podcast Image

Tom's Trip To Tipp

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 09 November 2018

Podcast Image

Musical Memories and Mischief before Trip to Tipp

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 21 September 2018

Podcast Image

Bob Lefsetz ahead of Dublin Podcast Festival

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 18 September 2018

Podcast Image

From Hallelujah to the Last Goodbye

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 12 September 2018

Podcast Image

Mairéad returns home to Electric Picnic

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 31 August 2017

Podcast Image

Whitney: Can I Be Me?

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 15 June 2017

Podcast Image

Prefab Sprout with Ken Sweeney

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Sun, 11 June 2017

Podcast Image

The Art O'Neill Challenge

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 13 January 2017

Podcast Image

Ken Sweeney on Phil Lynott and Thin Lizzy

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Sun, 08 January 2017

Podcast Image

Ken Sweeney on The Human League

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 04 January 2017

Podcast Image

Tom Dunne's New Years Eve Special

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 03 January 2017

Podcast Image

John Connors on Home Sweet Home

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 20 December 2016

Podcast Image

Ken Sweeney on The Blue Nile

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 16 December 2016

Podcast Image

ElFilmio Reviewio: Rogue One

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 16 December 2016