Filter By:
Podcast Image

Rampage Director Brad Peyton

Show: The Picture Show

Sun, 15 April 2018

Podcast Image

Paddy Considine

Show: The Picture Show

Sun, 01 April 2018

Podcast Image

Alan Gilsenan on his movie 'Unless'

Show: The Picture Show

Sun, 25 March 2018

Podcast Image

Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story

Show: The Picture Show

Sun, 18 March 2018

Podcast Image

Peter Rabbit

Show: The Picture Show

Sun, 18 March 2018

Podcast Image

My Generation

Show: The Picture Show

Tue, 13 March 2018

Podcast Image

Dominic West

Show: The Picture Show

Sun, 11 March 2018

Podcast Image

Domhnall Gleeson

Show: The Picture Show

Sun, 11 March 2018

Podcast Image

Allison Janney

Show: The Picture Show

Sun, 18 February 2018

Podcast Image

Mercedes Grower

Show: The Picture Show

Tue, 06 February 2018

Podcast Image

The Final Year

Show: The Picture Show

Wed, 17 January 2018

Podcast Image

Lili Fini Zanuck: Director of A Life in 12 Bars

Show: The Picture Show

Sun, 07 January 2018

Podcast Image

Ridley Scott

Show: The Picture Show

Sun, 07 January 2018

Podcast Image

Anthony McCarten

Show: The Picture Show

Tue, 02 January 2018

Podcast Image

Martin McDonagh

Show: The Picture Show

Tue, 02 January 2018

Podcast Image

Rian Johnson: director of Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Show: The Picture Show

Sun, 17 December 2017

Podcast Image

Paul King, Director of Paddington 2

Show: The Picture Show

Sat, 04 November 2017

Podcast Image

Simon Reade, Producer and Writer of Journey's End

Show: The Picture Show

Sat, 04 November 2017

Podcast Image

Taika Waititi

Show: The Picture Show

Tue, 31 October 2017

Podcast Image

Ali Fazal from Victoria and Abdul

Show: The Picture Show

Sun, 17 September 2017