Filter By:
Podcast Image

Love Island & Laptops

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 31 July 2018

Podcast Image

Wifi Mesh systems

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 24 July 2018

Podcast Image

Could the Dyson fan & Humidifier Help Ease Hayfever?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 26 June 2018

Podcast Image

How to protect against surprise roaming charges

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 29 May 2018

Podcast Image

How we give Facebook our data even when we don't log on

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 17 April 2018

Podcast Image

Zuckerberg, Mac Keyboards and Phone Viruses

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 10 April 2018

Podcast Image

Huawei P20 preview

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 27 March 2018

Podcast Image

What does Facebook know about you?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 21 March 2018

Podcast Image

Farewell iD mobile, & the Moleskine smart notebook

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 07 March 2018

Podcast Image

Google Home and Ranking Voice Calls

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 13 February 2018

Podcast Image

Making a safer online world on Safer Internet Day

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 06 February 2018

Podcast Image

The Irish Innovators at CES

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 11 January 2018

Podcast Image

The latest gadgets from CES in Las Vegas

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 09 January 2018

Podcast Image

Apple Microchip flaw

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 05 January 2018

Podcast Image

Testing the New Nespresso

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 02 January 2018

Podcast Image

Troubleshooting your new Christmas Tech

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 28 December 2017

Podcast Image

Avoiding tech trouble at Christmas

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 22 December 2017

Podcast Image

Stormtroopers in the house as Jess samples Star Wars AR

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 20 December 2017

Podcast Image

Should phones be banned from schools?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 12 December 2017

Podcast Image

Virgin to do away with “self-service” discount

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 28 November 2017