Filter By:
Podcast Image

Are animals conscious?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 06 December 2018

Podcast Image

How to keep our pets safe in the cold

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 29 November 2018

Podcast Image

How best to deal with feral cats

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 08 November 2018

Podcast Image

The best way to walk your dog on a lead

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 01 November 2018

Podcast Image

Can You Nurse Injured Wild Animals Into Domestic Pets?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 26 October 2018

Podcast Image

Do rats make good pets?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 18 October 2018

Podcast Image

What if you can't afford to help your sick pet?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 11 October 2018

Podcast Image

Being aware of fraudulent online sales of pets?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 04 October 2018

Podcast Image

Staying with you pet until the end?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 27 September 2018

Podcast Image

How to tell if your dog or cat has a toothache

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 10 May 2018

Podcast Image

Sun cream, passports, sunglasses...and dog?!

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 03 May 2018

Podcast Image

The collar v. harness debate for dogs

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 26 April 2018

Podcast Image

Are crazy cat ladies real?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 19 April 2018

Podcast Image

Why are kittens so cute?!

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 12 April 2018

Podcast Image

Being the best vet you can get!

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 04 April 2018

Podcast Image

Have we solved the problem of stray dogs in Ireland?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 29 March 2018

Podcast Image

Are animal tourist attractions cruel?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 06 March 2018

Podcast Image

Keeping your pets healthy and safe in the snow

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 01 March 2018

Podcast Image

Can you over-exercise your dog?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 22 February 2018

Podcast Image

Should dogs eat raw meat?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 15 February 2018