Filter By:
Podcast Image

How to tell if your dog or cat has a toothache

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 10 May 2018

Podcast Image

Sun cream, passports, sunglasses...and dog?!

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 03 May 2018

Podcast Image

The collar v. harness debate for dogs

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 26 April 2018

Podcast Image

Are crazy cat ladies real?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 19 April 2018

Podcast Image

Why are kittens so cute?!

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 12 April 2018

Podcast Image

Being the best vet you can get!

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 04 April 2018

Podcast Image

Have we solved the problem of stray dogs in Ireland?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 29 March 2018

Podcast Image

Are animal tourist attractions cruel?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 06 March 2018

Podcast Image

Keeping your pets healthy and safe in the snow

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 01 March 2018

Podcast Image

Can you over-exercise your dog?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 22 February 2018

Podcast Image

Should dogs eat raw meat?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 15 February 2018

Podcast Image

Pregnant pet - what are your options?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 08 February 2018

Podcast Image

How to know if your cat or dog is pregnant

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 01 February 2018

Podcast Image

Do cats deserve the bad rep they often get?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 24 January 2018

Podcast Image

Should boiling live lobsters be banned?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 18 January 2018

Podcast Image

Can you catch a cold from your pet?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 11 January 2018

Podcast Image

What to do if your dog is poorly after Christmas treats

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 04 January 2018

Podcast Image

Christmas foods that can poison your dog

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 21 December 2017

Podcast Image

Can cats ever be safe when left to roam outdoors?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 14 December 2017

Podcast Image

Are animals sentient? The UK debates

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 24 November 2017