Filter By:
Podcast Image

Roisin Murphy

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Tue, 01 January 2019

Podcast Image

Diarmuid Gavin

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Fri, 28 December 2018

Podcast Image

Dylan McGrath

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Fri, 28 December 2018

Podcast Image

Philly McMahon

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Thu, 27 December 2018

Podcast Image

Pat Shortt

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Thu, 27 December 2018

Podcast Image

Mark Cagney

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Wed, 26 December 2018

Podcast Image

Norah Casey

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Wed, 26 December 2018

Podcast Image

Majella O’Donnell

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Tue, 25 December 2018

Podcast Image

Victoria Mary Clarke

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Tue, 25 December 2018

Podcast Image

Theresa Lowe

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Mon, 24 December 2018

Podcast Image

Gavin Friday

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Mon, 24 December 2018

Podcast Image

Deirdre O'Kane

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Mon, 29 October 2018

Podcast Image

Marty Whelan

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Mon, 29 October 2018

Podcast Image

Louise O'Neill

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Sun, 02 September 2018

Podcast Image

Victoria Smurfit

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Sun, 02 September 2018

Podcast Image

Stefanie Preissner

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Sun, 26 August 2018

Podcast Image

Dáithí O Sé

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Sun, 26 August 2018

Podcast Image

Camille O’Sullivan

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Mon, 06 August 2018

Podcast Image

Damien Dempsey

Show: The Barry Egan Tapes

Mon, 06 August 2018