Filter By:
Podcast Image

Playing table-tennis with a robot

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 18 January 2019

Podcast Image

CES 2019: Rollable TVs, smarter homes and more

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 11 January 2019

Podcast Image

ISPCC, Park PNP and ones to watch 2019

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 04 January 2019

Podcast Image

Phone of 2018, car predictions and VRAI (NEW)

Show: Tech Talk

Sun, 30 December 2018

Podcast Image

Unplugging at Christmas, the joy of science & Love Tech

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 21 December 2018

Podcast Image

Ultimate gaming gift guide & the Catholic Church on AI

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 14 December 2018

Podcast Image

Inside Microsoft's DreamSpace

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 07 December 2018

Podcast Image

PlayStation Classic and future of health care

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 30 November 2018

Podcast Image

Black Friday / Cyber Monday Madness

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 23 November 2018

Podcast Image

Tech Against Terrorism and Startup Week Dublin

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 16 November 2018

Podcast Image

Web Summit: Child privacy online, Casapr Lee & Netflix

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 09 November 2018

Podcast Image

Broadband, gaming and giving back

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 02 November 2018

Podcast Image

Cubic Telecom, VR education, Energy Exchange and more

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 26 October 2018

Podcast Image

How the smartphone is transforming policing in Ireland

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 19 October 2018

Podcast Image

National Broadband Plan, Paddy Cosgrave and more!

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 12 October 2018

Podcast Image

Smartphones for the elderly & innovation at An Post

Show: Tech Talk

Thu, 04 October 2018

Podcast Image

How is MyTaxi doing? Forza Horizon 4 and Get The Shifts

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 28 September 2018

Podcast Image

#Ploughing18, agri-innovation and keyless cars

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 21 September 2018

Podcast Image

New iPhones, a video game for kids and internships

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 14 September 2018

Podcast Image

Highlights from IFA 2018, Toothpic and video journalism

Show: Tech Talk

Fri, 07 September 2018