Filter By:
Podcast Image

Poetic end to a boring title race and more VARce

Show: Team 33

Tue, 17 April 2018

Podcast Image

Paddy Mulligan's West Brom nostalgia trip

Show: Team 33

Tue, 17 April 2018

Podcast Image

The Ronald Reng Interview: 'A Life Too Short'

Show: Team 33

Tue, 10 April 2018

Podcast Image

Bryan Robson Interview and Social Media Pandemonium

Show: Team 33

Wed, 04 April 2018

Podcast Image

Soccer in Canada and Ireland rugby country?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 27 March 2018

Podcast Image

Mertesacker's Honesty and the World According To Jose

Show: Team 33

Tue, 20 March 2018

Podcast Image

Julien Laurens: PSG Insights and Paris a football city?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 13 March 2018

Podcast Image

James Horncastle: When the Rome clubs conquered Serie A

Show: Team 33

Tue, 13 March 2018

Podcast Image

Jamie Carragher Spit-Gate; Horncastle, Laurens snippets

Show: Team 33

Tue, 13 March 2018

Podcast Image

Fictional Football Depictions and Politics vs Football

Show: Team 33

Tue, 06 March 2018

Podcast Image

Players vs The Media and Arsenal to Farcenal

Show: Team 33

Tue, 27 February 2018

Podcast Image

The Barney Ronay Interview and that Juve doc any use?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 20 February 2018

Podcast Image

The Patrick O'Connell Film and Wes Hoolahan departs

Show: Team 33

Tue, 13 February 2018

Podcast Image

Controversy highlights the issue of player stereotyping

Show: Team 33

Wed, 07 February 2018

Podcast Image

Is Irish youth football development improving?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 06 February 2018

Podcast Image

Football trips abroad, MON v TOD and 'Dark' on Netflix

Show: Team 33

Tue, 30 January 2018

Podcast Image

Seattle Sounders: Smells Like Soccer Success

Show: Team 33

Tue, 30 January 2018

Podcast Image

Dundalk's new owners, Alexis and decreasing earnings?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 23 January 2018

Podcast Image

Moscow Football Clubs Crash Course

Show: Team 33

Tue, 23 January 2018

Podcast Image

Football "Influencers" and what about Martin O'Neill?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 16 January 2018