Filter By:
Podcast Image

"Narratives are bulls***" - The World Cup Review Show

Show: Team 33

Mon, 16 July 2018

Podcast Image

The Team 33 World Cup Final Preview | Pogba vs Modric

Show: Team 33

Fri, 13 July 2018

Podcast Image

"They call him Mystic Joe Coffey"

Show: Team 33

Fri, 13 July 2018

Podcast Image

Russia 2018 surprise and what's the legacy?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 10 July 2018

Podcast Image

Does "England" think it owns football?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 10 July 2018

Podcast Image

France Belgium Goggle Box, Ronaldo to Juve, Love Island

Show: Team 33

Tue, 10 July 2018

Podcast Image

France KO Uruguay and weekend World Cup QF preview

Show: Team 33

Fri, 06 July 2018

Podcast Image

A sting in the tail on the way for England?

Show: Team 33

Fri, 06 July 2018

Podcast Image

Hungary's Magical Magyars | Peaks to Throughs

Show: Team 33

Tue, 03 July 2018

Podcast Image

Colombia ruin England Goggle Box and Argentina anarchy

Show: Team 33

Tue, 03 July 2018

Podcast Image

World Cup Last-16 Preview and Group Stage Review

Show: Team 33

Fri, 29 June 2018

Podcast Image

'World In Motion' | The Italia 90 Story Part 2

Show: Team 33

Tue, 26 June 2018

Podcast Image

World Cup | Argentina Goggle Box, England and more

Show: Team 33

Tue, 26 June 2018

Podcast Image

Argentina Anguish, Messi n' England worries on horizon?

Show: Team 33

Fri, 22 June 2018

Podcast Image

'World In Motion' | The Italia 90 Nostalgia Trip Part 1

Show: Team 33

Tue, 19 June 2018

Podcast Image

Were England alright? Too VAR? And group stage review

Show: Team 33

Tue, 19 June 2018

Podcast Image

Bloody Hell! Surreal Spain v Portugal, Ronaldo Reigns

Show: Team 33

Fri, 15 June 2018

Podcast Image

World Cup Quality Question Marks and Weekend Preview

Show: Team 33

Fri, 15 June 2018

Podcast Image

Iceland Building Blocks and they want more Irish ties

Show: Team 33

Fri, 15 June 2018

Podcast Image

Russia's team are potentially worse than we thought

Show: Team 33

Tue, 12 June 2018