Filter By:
Podcast Image

A 'row' about Real Madrid | Unai Emery to Arsenal

Show: Team 33

Tue, 22 May 2018

Podcast Image

Jimmy Adamson, the Burnley great who said no to England

Show: Team 33

Tue, 22 May 2018

Podcast Image

Premier League Wrap and an eye to the World Cup

Show: Team 33

Tue, 15 May 2018

Podcast Image

Scotland's World Cup woes and Gerrard's Rangers

Show: Team 33

Tue, 08 May 2018

Podcast Image

How football saved a life in the Genocide in Rwanda

Show: Team 33

Tue, 01 May 2018

Podcast Image

Ian Rush's Italy Days and life after Arsene Wenger

Show: Team 33

Tue, 24 April 2018

Podcast Image

Poetic end to a boring title race and more VARce

Show: Team 33

Tue, 17 April 2018

Podcast Image

Paddy Mulligan's West Brom nostalgia trip

Show: Team 33

Tue, 17 April 2018

Podcast Image

The Ronald Reng Interview: 'A Life Too Short'

Show: Team 33

Tue, 10 April 2018

Podcast Image

Bryan Robson Interview and Social Media Pandemonium

Show: Team 33

Wed, 04 April 2018

Podcast Image

Soccer in Canada and Ireland rugby country?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 27 March 2018

Podcast Image

Mertesacker's Honesty and the World According To Jose

Show: Team 33

Tue, 20 March 2018

Podcast Image

Julien Laurens: PSG Insights and Paris a football city?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 13 March 2018

Podcast Image

James Horncastle: When the Rome clubs conquered Serie A

Show: Team 33

Tue, 13 March 2018

Podcast Image

Jamie Carragher Spit-Gate; Horncastle, Laurens snippets

Show: Team 33

Tue, 13 March 2018

Podcast Image

Fictional Football Depictions and Politics vs Football

Show: Team 33

Tue, 06 March 2018

Podcast Image

Players vs The Media and Arsenal to Farcenal

Show: Team 33

Tue, 27 February 2018

Podcast Image

The Barney Ronay Interview and that Juve doc any use?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 20 February 2018

Podcast Image

The Patrick O'Connell Film and Wes Hoolahan departs

Show: Team 33

Tue, 13 February 2018

Podcast Image

Controversy highlights the issue of player stereotyping

Show: Team 33

Wed, 07 February 2018