Filter By:
Podcast Image

Rats in the Desert: the Siege of Tobruk

Show: Talking History

Sun, 17 June 2018

Podcast Image

Muhammad Ali: The boxer that changed the world

Show: Talking History

Sun, 10 June 2018

Podcast Image

Best of May Books

Show: Talking History

Mon, 28 May 2018

Podcast Image

The Influenza Pandemic of 1918

Show: Talking History

Mon, 21 May 2018

Podcast Image

Hugo Chávez: A Life

Show: Talking History

Mon, 14 May 2018

Podcast Image

'Virginia Woolf: A Life in Writing'

Show: Talking History

Mon, 30 April 2018

Podcast Image

Ian Paisley: A Life

Show: Talking History

Mon, 23 April 2018

Podcast Image

Best of April Books

Show: Talking History

Mon, 16 April 2018

Podcast Image

Sterling: A History

Show: Talking History

Mon, 09 April 2018

Podcast Image

Best of March Books

Show: Talking History

Mon, 26 March 2018

Podcast Image

History Ireland Supplement: ‘1916-18 Changed Utterly'

Show: Talking History

Mon, 19 March 2018

Podcast Image

The Battle of Kinsale

Show: Talking History

Mon, 12 March 2018

Podcast Image

The Tragic Story of Seneca

Show: Talking History

Mon, 05 March 2018

Podcast Image

WW1: Flanders & The Somme with GTI Travel

Show: Talking History

Mon, 26 February 2018

Podcast Image

Best of February Books

Show: Talking History

Mon, 19 February 2018

Podcast Image

Erik Satie: A Life

Show: Talking History

Mon, 12 February 2018

Podcast Image

A History of Dublin Castle

Show: Talking History

Mon, 05 February 2018

Podcast Image

Thomas Paine and words that changed the world

Show: Talking History

Mon, 29 January 2018

Podcast Image

Best of January Books - Part Two

Show: Talking History

Mon, 22 January 2018

Podcast Image

Bob Marley: A Life in Music

Show: Talking History

Mon, 15 January 2018