Filter By:
Podcast Image

Best of August Books

Show: Talking History

Mon, 13 August 2018

Podcast Image

Willie Redmond: A Life

Show: Talking History

Mon, 30 July 2018

Podcast Image

Best of July Books - Part Two

Show: Talking History

Mon, 23 July 2018

Podcast Image

King Lear: A History of a Play

Show: Talking History

Sun, 15 July 2018

Podcast Image

Best of July Books - Part One

Show: Talking History

Mon, 09 July 2018

Podcast Image

The Battle of Gettysburg

Show: Talking History

Sun, 01 July 2018

Podcast Image

Best of June Books

Show: Talking History

Mon, 25 June 2018

Podcast Image

Rats in the Desert: the Siege of Tobruk

Show: Talking History

Sun, 17 June 2018

Podcast Image

Muhammad Ali: The boxer that changed the world

Show: Talking History

Sun, 10 June 2018

Podcast Image

Best of May Books

Show: Talking History

Mon, 28 May 2018

Podcast Image

The Influenza Pandemic of 1918

Show: Talking History

Mon, 21 May 2018

Podcast Image

Hugo Chávez: A Life

Show: Talking History

Mon, 14 May 2018

Podcast Image

'Virginia Woolf: A Life in Writing'

Show: Talking History

Mon, 30 April 2018

Podcast Image

Ian Paisley: A Life

Show: Talking History

Mon, 23 April 2018

Podcast Image

Best of April Books

Show: Talking History

Mon, 16 April 2018

Podcast Image

Sterling: A History

Show: Talking History

Mon, 09 April 2018

Podcast Image

Best of March Books

Show: Talking History

Mon, 26 March 2018

Podcast Image

History Ireland Supplement: ‘1916-18 Changed Utterly'

Show: Talking History

Mon, 19 March 2018

Podcast Image

The Battle of Kinsale

Show: Talking History

Mon, 12 March 2018

Podcast Image

The Tragic Story of Seneca

Show: Talking History

Mon, 05 March 2018