Filter By:
Podcast Image

Best of December Books

Show: Talking History

Mon, 10 December 2018

Podcast Image

'Oliver Goldsmith: A Life'

Show: Talking History

Mon, 03 December 2018

Podcast Image

The History of St Petersburg

Show: Talking History

Sun, 25 November 2018

Podcast Image

Best of November Books

Show: Talking History

Mon, 19 November 2018

Podcast Image

Cato the Wise

Show: Talking History

Mon, 12 November 2018

Podcast Image

General Douglas MacArthur and the Korean War

Show: Talking History

Mon, 05 November 2018

Podcast Image

Best of October Books

Show: Talking History

Mon, 22 October 2018

Podcast Image

Constance Markievicz: A Life

Show: Talking History

Mon, 15 October 2018

Podcast Image

Isaac Newton: A Life

Show: Talking History

Mon, 08 October 2018

Podcast Image

The History of Norse Mythology

Show: Talking History

Sun, 30 September 2018

Podcast Image

Best of September Books - Part 2

Show: Talking History

Mon, 24 September 2018

Podcast Image

Best of September Books - Part 1

Show: Talking History

Mon, 17 September 2018

Podcast Image

The Cambridge History of Ireland: Volume 1-4

Show: Talking History

Mon, 10 September 2018

Podcast Image

Best of August Books

Show: Talking History

Mon, 13 August 2018

Podcast Image

Willie Redmond: A Life

Show: Talking History

Mon, 30 July 2018

Podcast Image

Best of July Books - Part Two

Show: Talking History

Mon, 23 July 2018

Podcast Image

King Lear: A History of a Play

Show: Talking History

Sun, 15 July 2018

Podcast Image

Best of July Books - Part One

Show: Talking History

Mon, 09 July 2018

Podcast Image

The Battle of Gettysburg

Show: Talking History

Sun, 01 July 2018

Podcast Image

Best of June Books

Show: Talking History

Mon, 25 June 2018