Filter By:
Podcast Image

Hidden Histories: 1918 General Election

Show: On the Record

Sun, 09 December 2018

Podcast Image

Dr Maeve Eogan

Show: On the Record

Sun, 09 December 2018

Podcast Image

Paper Panel 9th December

Show: On the Record

Sun, 09 December 2018

Podcast Image

Hidden Histories: Vincent Hanly

Show: On the Record

Sun, 02 December 2018

Podcast Image

Minister For Health Simon Harris

Show: On the Record

Sun, 02 December 2018

Podcast Image

Paper Panel 2nd December

Show: On the Record

Sun, 02 December 2018

Podcast Image

Hidden Histories: Frank De Groot

Show: On the Record

Tue, 27 November 2018

Podcast Image

25th November Paper Panel

Show: On the Record

Sun, 25 November 2018

Podcast Image

Peter Boylan

Show: On the Record

Sun, 18 November 2018

Podcast Image

18th November Paper Panel

Show: On the Record

Sun, 18 November 2018

Podcast Image

Hidden Histories: War Songs

Show: On the Record

Sun, 11 November 2018

Podcast Image

11th November Paper Panel

Show: On the Record

Sun, 11 November 2018

Podcast Image

Hidden Histories: Athy's Music Trial

Show: On the Record

Sun, 04 November 2018

Podcast Image

Minister Richard Bruton On His New Brief

Show: On the Record

Sun, 04 November 2018

Podcast Image

4th November Paper Panel

Show: On the Record

Sun, 04 November 2018

Podcast Image

Hidden Histories: Handball

Show: On the Record

Sun, 28 October 2018

Podcast Image

28th October Panel: Presidential Election and more

Show: On the Record

Sun, 28 October 2018

Podcast Image

Hidden Histories: Séamus Ennis

Show: On the Record

Sun, 21 October 2018

Podcast Image

21st October Panel

Show: On the Record

Sun, 21 October 2018

Podcast Image

Hidden Histories: War Time Cinema

Show: On the Record

Sun, 14 October 2018