Filter By:
Podcast Image

Athletics Panel: Psychology of long-distance running

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 19 January 2019

Podcast Image

The 2019 Year in Sport Preview

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 05 January 2019

Podcast Image

Rugby Panel: Jenny Murphy, Mal O'Kelly, Johne Murphy

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 22 December 2018

Podcast Image

The 2018 Sporting Year in Review

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 15 December 2018

Podcast Image

American Sports in Ireland

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 08 December 2018

Podcast Image

The Saturday Panel | Women in sport

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 01 December 2018

Podcast Image

LGBT Experiences in Irish Sport

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 24 November 2018

Podcast Image

PWC All Star Special

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 03 November 2018

Podcast Image

ROI v Denmark: Elliott, Caulfield and Hunt

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 13 October 2018

Podcast Image

McGregor v Khabib - UFC 229 Preview Panel

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 06 October 2018

Podcast Image

The Demands on Gaelic Games Athletes

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 22 September 2018

Podcast Image

The Referees Panel - Rugby, Soccer and GAA

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 15 September 2018

Podcast Image

Camogie Final Panel - Attendances, fixtures and money

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 08 September 2018

Podcast Image

Benetti Panel - All Ireland Football Final Preview

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 01 September 2018

Podcast Image

Tyrone: The Unbreakable Bond - Hughes, McGuigan, Harte

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 25 August 2018

Podcast Image

Hurling final panel - Hogan, Cunningham and Lucey

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 18 August 2018

Podcast Image

All-Ireland Semi-Finals - Joyce, Clerkin and Kearns

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 11 August 2018

Podcast Image

Legends Panel Live from Pairc Ui Chaoimh

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 04 August 2018

Podcast Image

All-Ireland Hurling Semi-Final Panel

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 28 July 2018

Podcast Image

Coping with the hardship of premature retirement

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 21 July 2018