Filter By:
Podcast Image

The Irish basketball player making it on the US scene

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 18 June 2018

Podcast Image

Ireland vs Norway and WNBA 'Take a seat, take a stand'

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 06 June 2018

Podcast Image

Off The Bench | Sanctuary Runners' making a difference

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 01 June 2018

Podcast Image

Lidl Off The Bench Panel | Greene, Tarpey and Cooke

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 11 May 2018

Podcast Image

Why are FAI women winning battle Ulster are losing?

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 19 April 2018

Podcast Image

How Susan Carty sealed retrospective rugby recognition

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 17 April 2018

Podcast Image

Off The Bench | Man United to establish women's team

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 30 March 2018

Podcast Image

Off The Bench: The Littlewoods Camogie Special

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 08 March 2018

Podcast Image

Meet Ireland's Summer and Winter Olympic Pioneer

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 08 February 2018

Podcast Image

Off The Bench Live: National Football League special

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 24 January 2018

Podcast Image

Off The Bench: Jenny Egan and Sharon Hutchinson chats

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 16 January 2018

Podcast Image

2017 In Review:The Year in Women's Sport

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 22 December 2017

Podcast Image

Once We Were Queens: Rise and fall of a hockey club

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 08 December 2017

Podcast Image

Soccer Special: Clare Shine on Cup final heroics

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 23 November 2017

Podcast Image

Women's World Cup: Ruth O'Reilly lifts lid on aftermath

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 02 November 2017

Podcast Image

The remarkable Mary Geaney and Landmark Ladies final

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 27 September 2017

Podcast Image

Hoop Dreams: Irish U18 girls revive Irish basketball

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 25 August 2017

Podcast Image

What young sports women really want in their own words

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 14 July 2017

Podcast Image

Honey I shrunk the pitch! Radical Reform Ideas

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 12 June 2017

Podcast Image

Meet the woman who took up competitive rugby at 50

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 09 May 2017