Filter By:
Podcast Image

FARMING: Make sure to NCT your Bull

Show: Moncrieff

Thu, 19 April 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: Planting Cereals For The Spring

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 11 April 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: Fodder Supplies Are Hitting Crisis Levels

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 04 April 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: It's lambing time

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 28 March 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: Suicide is a problem for middle aged farmers

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 21 March 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: calf jackets SOLD OUT across the country

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 14 March 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: how did Storm Emma impact farmers

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 07 March 2018

Podcast Image

Farmer: Advice for the cold snap

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 28 February 2018

Podcast Image

Farming With Mairead:Fly Tipping On Farmland

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 21 February 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: There Is A High Risk Of Forest Fires

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 14 February 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: Alpacas For Rent To Keep Lambs Safe !

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 07 February 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: No Sleep For Farmers It's Calving Time !

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 31 January 2018

Podcast Image

Farming With Mairead: Calving Kicks Off This Week

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 24 January 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: Farm Accidents Report Issued

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 17 January 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: Sales of Irish butter are up 60%

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 10 January 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: Stolen Stone Walls ! Could It Happen Here

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 03 January 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: Christmas Presents For The Farmer In Your Life

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 20 December 2017

Podcast Image

Farming With Mairead: Microchip Your New Puppy !

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 13 December 2017

Podcast Image

Farming With Mairead: Talking Men Sheds

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 06 December 2017

Podcast Image

Farming With Mairead: Get Your Hedges In Order

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 29 November 2017