Filter By:
Podcast Image

Farming: Live from a men shed gathering in Cork

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 12 September 2018

Podcast Image

Ireland wins gold at the World Ploughing Championship

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 05 September 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: Is it Vanilla Flavoured or Vanilla Flavour?

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 29 August 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: The rain hasn't reached all of Ireland yet.

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 22 August 2018

Podcast Image

Hunger for All Ireland hurling tickets

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 15 August 2018

Podcast Image

Ireland is short 1 million bales of silage

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 08 August 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: A record breaking sheep shearer

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 01 August 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: Finding ancient artifacts on your farm land.

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 18 July 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: It's so hot, the barley is on fire !

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 11 July 2018

Podcast Image

Farming in this hot weather

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 27 June 2018

Podcast Image

13 yr old wins All Ireland Farmers Market Competition

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 20 June 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: Shopping trends in China

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 13 June 2018

Podcast Image

We ate 10.5k tonnes of strawberries last year.

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 06 June 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: Making hay in this sunny weather

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 30 May 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: Dairy farmers making the big bucks

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 23 May 2018

Podcast Image

Farming:Our beef is on the way to China

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 16 May 2018

Podcast Image

Farming: Have you heard a Cuckoo ?

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 09 May 2018

Podcast Image

Have you ever considered being a forester ?

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 02 May 2018

Podcast Image

Farming:The Search Is On For Stolen Sligo Sheep

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 25 April 2018

Podcast Image

FARMING: Make sure to NCT your Bull

Show: Moncrieff

Thu, 19 April 2018