Filter By:

Chapter 109: How should we remember Rudyard Kipling?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 08th February 2016

Chapter 108: Why's it good to feel bad?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 01st February 2016

Chapter 107: The controversies and class of Martin Amis

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 25th January 2016

Chapter 106: capturing the theatrical & personal in ink

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 18th January 2016

Chapter 105: A reluctant nudist and an American giant

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 11th January 2016

Chapter 104: A philosophy of serenity & the oldest hate

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 04th January 2016

Chapter 103: Managing trauma and morality

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 28th December 2015

Chapter 102: What makes a man great?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 21st December 2015

Chapter 101: What makes water so magical?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 14th December 2015

Chapter 100: Can happiness be found in books?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 07th December 2015

Chapter Ninety-Nine:Can socialist thought save Britain?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 30th November 2015

Chapter Ninety-Eight: David Foster Wallace and suicide

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 23rd November 2015

Chapter Ninety-Seven: Are we slaves to our jobs?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 16th November 2015

Chapter Ninety-Six: Gore Vidal, a divisive genius

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 09th November 2015

Chapter Ninety-Five: Indian drama and Greek tragedy

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 02nd November 2015

Chapter Ninety-Four: the best of drama and jazz

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 26th October 2015

Chapter Ninety-Three: dirty wars and secret histories

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 19th October 2015

Chapter Ninety-Two: Masters of murder and mystery

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 12th October 2015

Chapter Ninety-One: Does economics leave room for love?

Show: Talking Books

Tue, 06th October 2015

Chapter Ninety: The stress of family and gender

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 28th September 2015