Filter By:
Podcast Image

Chapter 170: How did one man change the world?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 26 June 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 169: Richard Ford - Is love presence enough?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 19 June 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 168: Are we stuck becoming everybody else?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 12 June 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 167: Can a building take an emotional toll?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 29 May 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 166: Words Matter – The Life of Sam Beckett

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 22 May 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 165: Is it possible to let go?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 15 May 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 164: Who and what is the Frankfurt School?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 08 May 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 163: Is Marcel Proust the French Shakespeare?

Show: Talking Books

Tue, 02 May 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 162: Has the Cold War really ended?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 24 April 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 161: Is there a Mariner in all of us?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 10 April 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 160: How common is shyness?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 03 April 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 159: Is religion a money making business?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 27 March 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 158: What makes for an aromatic novel?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 13 March 2017

Podcast Image

Chaper 157: Is chess only chess?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 06 March 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 156: What is the politics of nostalgia?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 27 February 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 155: Can we learn anything from the Classics?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 20 February 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 154: Who was the real Angela Carter?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 13 February 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 153: Where is home?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 06 February 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 152: What are the ultimate questions in life?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 30 January 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 151: Paul Beatty: The art of satire

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 23 January 2017

news cards