Filter By:

Kevin Cullen and Mick Clifford, Review of the Week

Show: Lunchtime

Fri, 22nd May 2015

Tom Curran and his son Finnian speak about #MarRef

Show: Lunchtime

Thu, 21st May 2015

Mick Clifford and Kevin Cullen's Review of the Week

Show: Lunchtime

Fri, 15th May 2015

"The job has become intolerable" - Nurses on their work

Show: Lunchtime

Wed, 06th May 2015

David Quinn from the Iona Institute on #MarRef

Show: Lunchtime

Tue, 05th May 2015

British election: "There will be a hung cabinet"

Show: Lunchtime

Mon, 04th May 2015

Alex White on The Labour Party's #MakeItHappen campaign

Show: Lunchtime

Mon, 04th May 2015

The Week in Review with Jonathan Healy

Show: Lunchtime

Fri, 01st May 2015

Longford climber describes the Nepal earthquake

Show: Lunchtime

Tue, 28th April 2015

"We went back and we found a body on the road"

Show: Lunchtime

Mon, 27th April 2015

"I'm 100% comfortable with every step we took"

Show: Lunchtime

Fri, 24th April 2015

Seamus Coleman on Special Olympics collection day

Show: Lunchtime

Fri, 24th April 2015

'I've had to send families to the airport to sleep'

Show: Lunchtime

Wed, 22nd April 2015

We will see hundreds of families living on the streets

Show: Lunchtime

Tue, 21st April 2015

The Week in Review with Jonathan Healy

Show: Lunchtime

Fri, 17th April 2015

Father Joe O'Keeffe on missing Irish student

Show: Lunchtime

Wed, 15th April 2015

The Week in Review with Jonathan Healy

Show: Lunchtime

Fri, 10th April 2015

Drink driving Irish language loophole

Show: Lunchtime

Tue, 31st March 2015

'I just want to go home, I need my dignity back'

Show: Lunchtime

Thu, 05th March 2015

Jonathan Healy goes farming

Show: Lunchtime

Mon, 02nd March 2015

Newstalk Have your say

Jump in and increase your engagement and comments on newstalk

Newstalk Have your say