Filter By:

"I'm 100% comfortable with every step we took"

Show: Lunchtime

Fri, 24th April 2015

Seamus Coleman on Special Olympics collection day

Show: Lunchtime

Fri, 24th April 2015

'I've had to send families to the airport to sleep'

Show: Lunchtime

Wed, 22nd April 2015

We will see hundreds of families living on the streets

Show: Lunchtime

Tue, 21st April 2015

The Week in Review with Jonathan Healy

Show: Lunchtime

Fri, 17th April 2015

Father Joe O'Keeffe on missing Irish student

Show: Lunchtime

Wed, 15th April 2015

The Week in Review with Jonathan Healy

Show: Lunchtime

Fri, 10th April 2015

Drink driving Irish language loophole

Show: Lunchtime

Tue, 31st March 2015

'I just want to go home, I need my dignity back'

Show: Lunchtime

Thu, 05th March 2015

Jonathan Healy goes farming

Show: Lunchtime

Mon, 02nd March 2015

The week that was with Mick Clifford

Show: Lunchtime

Fri, 30th January 2015

Fiona Doyle: "He deserves it, he's a monster"

Show: Lunchtime

Mon, 26th January 2015

Happy Talk: Improving language skills in the classroom

Show: Lunchtime

Thu, 22nd January 2015

#PoweringKindness:Living with a genetic heart condition

Show: Lunchtime

Wed, 21st January 2015

"You are better off being on the safe side"

Show: Lunchtime

Tue, 20th January 2015

Debate about censorship can take place without cartoons

Show: Lunchtime

Wed, 14th January 2015

Vincent Browne and Mick Clifford discuss Fine Gael snub

Show: Lunchtime

Fri, 09th January 2015

Red Rock launches on TV3

Show: Lunchtime

Wed, 07th January 2015

2014 in Review Part 6: Public outcry over water charges

Show: Lunchtime

Wed, 31st December 2014

2014 in Review Part 5: The Irish Water saga heats up

Show: Lunchtime

Wed, 31st December 2014

Newstalk Have your say

Jump in and increase your engagement and comments on newstalk

Newstalk Have your say