Contact

Are you curious about something? Do you have some kind of problem with our products?

Please feel free to contact us


Address

Newstalk HQ
Marconi House
Digges Lane, Dublin 2
Ireland

To contact a show

Phone: 1890 453106
Radio Dept. Email: info@newstalk.com
Digital Dept. Email: digital@newstalk.com
Text: 53106 – (texts cost 30c)
Twitter: Use the hashtag #ntfm

To contact Newstalk

Phone: 01 644 5100
Fax: 01 644 5101
Radio Dept. Email: info@newstalk.com
Digital Dept. Email: digital@newstalk.com


Staff support

Programme Director – Patricia Monahan
patricia@newstalk.com

Digital Content Director – Kiela Brodigan
Kiela.brodigan@newstalk.com
News Director – John Keogh
johnkeogh@newstalk.com

Sports Editor – Adrian Barry
abarry@newstalk.com
Digital Editor - Amanda Connolly
Amanda.Connolly@newstalk.com



Feedback & Complaints

We welcome listener feedback and will engage with all feedback, both negative and positive, from our listeners concerning any aspect of our service. We commit to acting on it in a prompt and courteous manner. We shall ensure that all complaints are logged, acknowledged, investigated and responded to.

Download a copy of our Code of Practice on Complaints Handling

You can send your complaint by email to complaints@newstalk.com or by post to Patricia Monahan, Progamme Director, Newstalk, Marconi House, Digges Lane, Dublin 2

You can download the Newstalk Complaints Form here

Read about the Broadcasting Authority of Ireland's Right of Reply Scheme in full as required by Section 49 of the Broadcasting Act 2009.