Global Village

Dil Wickremasinghe hopes to spark social change through thought-provoking discussion with those affected by the issues. Every Saturday from 7-8pm.
13:34 Thursday 20 July 2017

1 minute read

09:57 Thursday 13 July 2017

1 minute read

15:35 Thursday 6 July 2017

1 minute read

17:06 Saturday 1 July 2017

1 minute read

13:42 Thursday 22 June 2017

1 minute read

17:34 Thursday 15 June 2017

1 minute read

11:57 Wednesday 7 June 2017

1 minute read

15:05 Tuesday 30 May 2017

1 minute read

11:55 Wednesday 17 May 2017

1 minute read

14:13 Thursday 11 May 2017

1 minute read

15:06 Thursday 4 May 2017

1 minute read

20:11 Thursday 27 April 2017

1 minute read

news cards