Global Village

Dil Wickremasinghe hopes to spark social change through thought-provoking discussion with those affected by the issues. Every Saturday from 7-8pm. *Please note the show will be on from 8-9pm on Saturday, October 1st.
11:51 Wednesday 19 April 2017

1 minute read

13:47 Thursday 6 April 2017

1 minute read

10:09 Wednesday 22 March 2017

1 minute read

10:50 Thursday 16 March 2017

1 minute read

16:52 Saturday 11 March 2017

1 minute read

14:57 Thursday 2 March 2017

1 minute read

11:33 Monday 20 February 2017

1 minute read

14:49 Thursday 16 February 2017

1 minute read

16:31 Thursday 9 February 2017

1 minute read

14:08 Wednesday 1 February 2017

1 minute read

news cards