Sam Cane escapes punishment after being cited for tackle on Robbie Henshaw

The tackle was ruled an 'accidental collision' on Tuesday afternoon

New Zealand's Sam Cane will face no punishment from World Rugby after his challenge on Robbie Henshaw was ruled an 'accidental collision'.

Cane was cited for the tackle during Ireland's defeat to the All Blacks on Saturday afternoon, which also saw Malakai Fekitoa pick up a one-week ban for his high tackle on Simon Zebo.

The tackles have been widely condemned and Ireland also vented their frustration at the referee after their bruising game with Steve Hansen's side at the Aviva Stadium.

An independent disciplinary committee decided that the tackle did not warrant an suspension.

Here's the tackle:

What do you make of the decision?