Dublin stick to semi-final team for Mayo clash

Jim Gavin's side aim to become the first back-to-back champions in a decade

Dublin, Dean Rock

Dublin's Dean Rock ©INPHO/Donall Farmer

The Dublin starting team to take on Mayo is unchanged from the one that overcame Kerry in the All-Ireland football semi-finals. 

Dean Rock, Diarmuid Connolly and Bernard Brogan make up the full-forward line, while Michael Darragh Macauley and Brian Fenton form the midfield partnership for Sunday's clash.

Jim Gavin's Dublin are hoping to become the first side to retain the Sam Maguire trophy since the Kerry crop that won in 2006 and 2007.