POLL: Do you think Jamie Vardy dived to incur that second yellow?

The referee thought so

POLL: Do you think Jamie Vardy dived to incur that second yellow?

Leicester City's Jamie Vardy goes down under the challenge from West Ham United's Angelo Ogbonna but the Leicester player is sent off for diving. Picture by: David Davies / EMPICS Sport

The referee's decision is final and in Jonathan Moss' eyes, Leicester top scorer Jamie Vardy dived against West Ham to earn a second yellow card.

It's a decision that hasn't been universally acclaimed as is natural with those types of decision.

 

 

Vardy went down while vying for the ball with West Ham centre-back Angelo Ogbonna as you can see above.

But do you think he dived? Let us know in our Off The Ball Twitter poll: