Kanye West to premiere new album in your local cinema

Six cinemas around Ireland will live broadcast his first performance of the album in full

kanye, west, swish, music, new, songs

Image: Matt Sayles / AP/Press Association Images

Well, the wait is finally over.

Waves - previously titled SWISH, and prior to that it was called So Help Me God - is finally getting released, with Kanye performing the album in full on February 11th from 4pm in Madison Square Garden in New York.

For those not lucky enough to land a ticket to the gig itself, not to worry, as there are six cinemas around Ireland that will be live-streaming the event!

Cineworld, Vue and the Rathmines Omniplex in Dublin will be showing the gig, while the Cork Omniplex, and the Omniplex Limerick and the Omniplex Waterford will also be screening the show, which is scheduled to begin at 9.15pm here.

Kanye's follow up to 2013 multi-award winning album Yeezus is scheduled for release also on February 11th, with early singles "Only One", "FourFiveSeconds" and "All Day" not making the final cut. The full album track-list can be seen below:

1. Famous

2. Father Stretch My Hands, Parts 1 & 2

3. Waves

4. High Lives

5. 30 Hours

6. No More Parties In L.A. (featuring Kendrick Lemar)

7. Fade (featuring Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign)

8. FML

9. Real Friends (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)

10. Wolves (featuring Sia & Vic Mensa)

11. Ultra Light Beam