Filter By:

El Filmio Reviewio: Mission Impossible & Hot Pursuit

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 30th July 2015

Interview with Sven Hansen-Løve - Co-writer of 'Eden'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 29th July 2015

The Blockheads: Beyond the Call of Dury

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 28th July 2015

Ken Sweeney on 10,000 Maniacs

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 24th July 2015

The week in music

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Sun, 19th July 2015

Ken Sweeney on Miracle Legion

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 16th July 2015

El Filmio Reviewio: 'True Story' & 'Ant Man'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 16th July 2015

St. Vincent sits down with Tom Dunne

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 14th July 2015

Wes Orshoski on The Damned documentary film

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 13th July 2015

Hollywood Brats' Andrew Matheson on his punk days

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 13th July 2015

How the MP3 changed the music industry

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Sun, 12th July 2015

Ken Sweeney on Cocteau Twins

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 10th July 2015

El Filmio Reviewio: Ted 2 & Song of the Sea

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 09th July 2015

Comedian Adam Buxton joins Tom Dunne ahead of festival

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 08th July 2015

The story of the Cunard Yanks and Liverpool music

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 07th July 2015

Brian Wilson biopic director talks to Tom Dunne

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 07th July 2015

Ken Sweeney on Scottish band Trashcan Sinatras

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 06th July 2015

Jon Solomon on new Brian Wilson biopic

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Sun, 05th July 2015

Galway Arts Festival preview on the Tom Dunne Show

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Sun, 05th July 2015

El Filmio Reviewio: 'Amy' & 'Terminator'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 02nd July 2015

Newstalk Have your say

Jump in and increase your engagement and comments on newstalk

Newstalk Have your say