Filter By:
Podcast Image

Ken Sweeney on Tom Petty

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 22 July 2016

Podcast Image

El Filmio Reviewio: 'The BFG'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 21 July 2016

Podcast Image

Rockabye Baby! Famous songs as children's lullabies

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 20 July 2016

Podcast Image

Interview: Laura Mvula

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 20 July 2016

Podcast Image

Tribute to Alan Vega with Biographer Kris Needs

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 18 July 2016

Podcast Image

Sue Murphy's TV Picks

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 18 July 2016

Podcast Image

Music news with Jenn Gannon

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Sun, 17 July 2016

Podcast Image

Interview: Music Icon Danny Fields

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 13 July 2016

Podcast Image

El Filmio Reviewio: 'Ghostbusters'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 13 July 2016

Podcast Image

Galway International Arts Festival Preview

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 12 July 2016

Podcast Image

Julian Cope & the SydArthur Festival

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 12 July 2016

Podcast Image

Fleetmac Wood at the Sugar Club

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 11 July 2016

Podcast Image

Sue Murphy's TV Picks

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 11 July 2016

Podcast Image

Warren Zevon: Desperado of Los Angeles

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 11 July 2016

Podcast Image

El Filmio Reviewio: 'Weiner'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 07 July 2016

Podcast Image

The Reykjavik Ireland Music Takeover

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 06 July 2016

Podcast Image

The Clonmel Junction Festival

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 06 July 2016

Podcast Image

Game of Thrones - The World's Leading Expert

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 05 July 2016

Podcast Image

Glenn Berger: 'Never Say No to a Rock Star'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 05 July 2016

Podcast Image

Emma Pollock on her Kate Bush tribute festival

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 04 July 2016