Filter By:

Steven Hyden - ‘Your Favorite Band is Killing Me'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Sun, 01st May 2016

Music News with Richie McCormack & Jenn Gannon

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Sun, 01st May 2016

Interview: Grant Lee Phillips

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 28th April 2016

Ken Sweeney on the Paisley Underground

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 28th April 2016

El Filmio Reviewio: Captain America - Civil War

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 28th April 2016

Rita Coolidge - Delta Lady

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 28th April 2016

Agnetha Fältskog: The Girl with the Golden Hair

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 26th April 2016

Punk Poet Dr. John Cooper Clarke

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 26th April 2016

Sue Murphy's TV Picks

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 25th April 2016

El Filmio Reviewio: 'Miles Ahead'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 22nd April 2016

Prince Dead - Andrea Swensson reports from Paisley Park

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 22nd April 2016

Prince Tribute: Biographer Matt Thorne

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 22nd April 2016

Mick Houghton on ‘The Biography of Sandy Denny'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 20th April 2016

Mick Wall on 'Lemmy: The Definitive Biography'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 19th April 2016

Comedy Duo Abandoman Live in Studio

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 19th April 2016

David & Caroline Stafford's 'The Life of Randy Newman'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 19th April 2016

Fiona Flynn's TV Picks

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 18th April 2016

Music News with Richie McCormack

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 18th April 2016

Ken Sweeney on The Frank and Walters

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 15th April 2016

El FIlmio Reviewio: The Jungle Book

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 14th April 2016