Filter By:

El Filmio Reviewio: 'Zoolander 2'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 12th February 2016

The album recorded by 40,000 bees...

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 09th February 2016

Henry Rollins : 40 Years of Punk

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 09th February 2016

Interview: Randy Schmidt on Karen Carpenter

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 08th February 2016

This Week's TV Picks with Simon Tierney

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 08th February 2016

Interview: Andy Neill on Faces

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Sun, 07th February 2016

Ken Sweeney on Shack

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 05th February 2016

El Filmio Reviewio: 'Trumbo'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 04th February 2016

Glen Hansard pays tribute to Fergus O'Farrell

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 04th February 2016

Interview: Laura Joplin on her sister Janis

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 03rd February 2016

Foil, Arms and Hog Live in Studio

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 02nd February 2016

Interview: Stephen Kennedy on Pete Best of The Beatles

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 02nd February 2016

Interview: Alex Gibney on 'Janis: Little Girl Blue'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 01st February 2016

Sue Murphy's TV tips

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 01st February 2016

Eamon Sweeney on the week's top music stories

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 01st February 2016

Ken Sweeney discusses the music of The Flaming Lips

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 29th January 2016

El Filmio Reviewio: 'Spotlight'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 28th January 2016

Comedy Hall of Fame: Duck Soup (1933)

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 27th January 2016

Grainne Humphreys on ADIFF & Sundance

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 26th January 2016

Rapper Tommy KD talks to Tom Dunne

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 26th January 2016