Filter By:

Ken Sweeney on Gary Clark (Danny Wilson)

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Fri, 27th May 2016

El Filmio Reviewio: 'Mustang'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 26th May 2016

Bronagh Gallagher in Session

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 26th May 2016

Another Splash of Colour - New Psychedelia in Britain

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 25th May 2016

Life and Love on the Road with Bob Dylan

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 24th May 2016

Down The Highway: The Life of Bob Dylan

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 24th May 2016

Sue Murphy's TV Picks

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 23rd May 2016

Danny Fields on the Ramones

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 19th May 2016

El Filmio Reviewio: 'X-Men: Apocalypse'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 19th May 2016

Erwin Rademaker - ‘A Letter to Mr. Scott’

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 18th May 2016

Martyn Ware on 'The Sea Inside Us All'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 17th May 2016

Brix Smith Start - 'The Rise, The Fall and The Rise'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 17th May 2016

Chuck Granata on the Beach Boys' Pet Sounds

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 17th May 2016

Sue Murphy's TV Picks

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 16th May 2016

Music News with Richie McCormack

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Mon, 16th May 2016

The Secret Lives of Sports Fans: The Science of Sports

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 12th May 2016

El Filmio Reviewio: 'Everybody Wants Some!!'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Thu, 12th May 2016

Director Jeremy Saulnier on 'Green Room'

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Wed, 11th May 2016

Cian Nugent on Musical Influences

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 10th May 2016

When music critics get it wrong!

Show: The Tom Dunne Show

Tue, 10th May 2016