22:00 - Midnight Mon-Thurs

The Tom Dunne Show

Entertaining. Interactive. If you’re talking about it, Tom is too. Monday to Thursday from 10 until midnight.

Filter By:

"I don't want Brian Lenihan's reputation kicked round"

Show: The Right Hook

Mon, 20th April 2015

Is it time that rugby was made safer?

Show: The Right Hook

Mon, 20th April 2015

Kickstarting a Pasty Business in Chicago

Show: The Right Hook

Thu, 16th April 2015

What makes the perfect cup of coffee?

Show: The Right Hook

Thu, 16th April 2015

It's about "Ireland's gay children and their future"

Show: The Right Hook

Mon, 13th April 2015

Is Eddie Murphy funny?

Show: The Right Hook

Fri, 10th April 2015

Gender Quota Madness

Show: The Right Hook

Wed, 08th April 2015

50 years since the end of Latin Mass

Show: The Right Hook

Tue, 07th April 2015

How can we motivate our workers?

Show: The Right Hook

Tue, 07th April 2015

The Commuter Corner

Show: The Right Hook

Thu, 02nd April 2015

Are Dunnes workers right to strike?

Show: The Right Hook

Thu, 02nd April 2015

Do we care if athletes dope?

Show: The Right Hook

Mon, 30th March 2015

Teachers will be replaced by facilitators

Show: The Right Hook

Fri, 27th March 2015

Should every marriage have a pre-nup

Show: The Right Hook

Thu, 26th March 2015

How do you cope with harrassment and abuse?

Show: The Right Hook

Thu, 26th March 2015

How do you react to hate mail?

Show: The Right Hook

Wed, 25th March 2015

Was Angelina right to sacrifice her ovaries?

Show: The Right Hook

Tue, 24th March 2015

The gentrification of Lidl and Aldi

Show: The Right Hook

Mon, 23rd March 2015

Does smart technology damage your mental health?

Show: The Right Hook

Mon, 23rd March 2015

Do kids need 'graphic' sex education?

Show: The Right Hook

Thu, 19th March 2015

Newstalk Have your say

Jump in and increase your engagement and comments on newstalk

Newstalk Have your say