Filter By:
Podcast Image

Is it time for the baptism barrier to end?

Show: The Right Hook

Fri, 19 August 2016

Podcast Image

George's farewell to the Right Hook

Show: The Right Hook

Fri, 29 July 2016

Podcast Image

Remembering 14 years of the Right Hook

Show: The Right Hook

Fri, 29 July 2016

Podcast Image

George reminisces on The Right Hook's journey

Show: The Right Hook

Fri, 29 July 2016

Podcast Image

Enda Kenny should've gone after the General Election

Show: The Right Hook

Mon, 11 July 2016

Podcast Image

'I wouldn't agree with the Taoiseach on Trump'

Show: The Right Hook

Wed, 15 June 2016

Podcast Image

Risteard Cooper on The Right Hook

Show: The Right Hook

Fri, 10 June 2016

Podcast Image

Kids must not be in emergency accomodation in hotels

Show: The Right Hook

Thu, 02 June 2016

Podcast Image

Living with Psoriasis

Show: The Right Hook

Tue, 24 May 2016

Podcast Image

'Our Government has lots of aspirations'

Show: The Right Hook

Mon, 23 May 2016

Podcast Image

Happy Birthday George

Show: The Right Hook

Thu, 19 May 2016

Podcast Image

The Creators of Scrumpact

Show: The Right Hook

Wed, 18 May 2016

Podcast Image

YOLO Social Club

Show: The Right Hook

Tue, 17 May 2016

Podcast Image

From The Archives: Apollo Space Programme

Show: The Right Hook

Fri, 13 May 2016

Podcast Image

From The Archives: Graphene

Show: The Right Hook

Thu, 12 May 2016

Podcast Image

From The Archives: Dolly The Sheep

Show: The Right Hook

Wed, 11 May 2016

Podcast Image

'Regrets, I've had a few'

Show: The Right Hook

Tue, 10 May 2016

Podcast Image

From The Archives: The Human Genome Project

Show: The Right Hook

Tue, 10 May 2016

Podcast Image

'More trust' required in new government

Show: The Right Hook

Mon, 09 May 2016

Podcast Image

From The Archives: Einstein's Annus Mirabilis

Show: The Right Hook

Mon, 09 May 2016