Filter By:

Artist Tracey Emin on her life and career

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 21st May 2015

Reggie Corrigan on Matt O'Connor's Leinster Exit

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 21st May 2015

#MarRef: The Final Debate

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 21st May 2015

The Irish six year old genius

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 21st May 2015

How welcoming are we to immigrants?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 20th May 2015

"We need to honour and respect our gay citizens"

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 19th May 2015

Teachers group want clarification on effect of Yes vote

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 18th May 2015

How effective are breakfast clubs?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 18th May 2015

Travel: Sleeping under the stars

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 18th May 2015

"We are very blessed with the support we get here"

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 15th May 2015

Self-taught cook Rebecca Sullivan

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 15th May 2015

Taoiseach Enda Kenny on his journey to a "Yes" vote

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 14th May 2015

Ger Brennan on voting No in the Marriage Referendun

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 13th May 2015

Juliette Binoche on "Clouds of Sils Maria"

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 11th May 2015

The life and times of a nurse in Ireland

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 11th May 2015

Injecting rooms: could they work in Ireland?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 07th May 2015

Brian O'Donnell speaks exclusively to Pat Kenny

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 05th May 2015

Have you been affected by the bus strike this morning?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 01st May 2015

Senator Jim Walsh on why he is voting "no" in #MarRef

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 30th April 2015

Tanaiste Joan Burton the Spring Statement

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 29th April 2015

Newstalk Have your say

Jump in and increase your engagement and comments on newstalk

Newstalk Have your say