Filter By:

Poverty and profit in the American city

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 05th May 2016

Should we ban the bike in Dublin city?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 05th May 2016

Road to Rio: The Irish Men's Hockey Team

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 04th May 2016

Rozanne Steven's Exam Food: Part 1

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 04th May 2016

Gerry Leonard aka Spooky Ghost live session

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 03rd May 2016

Voices of mortgage distress

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 02nd May 2016

What will Brexit mean for the North's border?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 29th April 2016

Voices from the Spectrum: Autism into adulthood

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 28th April 2016

Rowing for awareness

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 28th April 2016

Live music from Swingabella

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 28th April 2016

The rise in HIV diagnoses

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 28th April 2016

Permission granted for the new Children's Hospital

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 28th April 2016

What's life like for women in the Defence Forces?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 27th April 2016

Battling Dublin's growing drug problem

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 27th April 2016

Voices from the Spectrum: Part Three

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 26th April 2016

Starboard Home: Music inspired by Dublin Port

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 25th April 2016

Dr. Broner's: Five generations of magic soap production

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 22nd April 2016

Voices from the Spectrum: Autism in Ireland

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 21st April 2016

Exploring the murky issue of sexual consent

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 20th April 2016

Punishment shooting by appointment in Ardoyne

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 20th April 2016