Filter By:

Irish women want the full monty!

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 03rd July 2015

Love/Hate's John Connors joins Pat on air

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 03rd July 2015

Alan Shatter on the water protesters last night

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 02nd July 2015

Should we introduce minimum unit pricing for alcohol?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 01st July 2015

How to monetise your blog

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 01st July 2015

Apple Music available from today: Is it worth the fuss?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 30th June 2015

Clodagh Clerkin on living with Ataxia

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 29th June 2015

They shot my sister and her husband in cold blood

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 29th June 2015

Inside the lighthouse at Loophead

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 29th June 2015

Report: The Doolin Coast Guard

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 26th June 2015

The Cast of Mamma Mia the Musical Live in Studio

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 25th June 2015

Gardening with Dermot O'Neill - Hellebores

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 25th June 2015

Creche Graduations, yes toddlers are now graduating!

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 25th June 2015

Sean O’ Brien, stay safe on the farm

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 24th June 2015

Magna Carta – The true story behind the charter

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 24th June 2015

How the Clerys situation could have been so different

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 23rd June 2015

Victim of Brendan Smyth speaks out

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 23rd June 2015

Living with Alzheimer's: a personal story

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 22nd June 2015

John Fitzpatrick on Hillary's presidential hopes

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 22nd June 2015

Controlling pests in the garden

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 18th June 2015

Newstalk Have your say

Jump in and increase your engagement and comments on newstalk

Newstalk Have your say