Filter By:

Life after contracting HIV from drug use

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 28th July 2015

Ask the Expert: Andrew McCann on back to school

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 27th July 2015

20% of schools oversubscribed - the Milltown example

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 27th July 2015

Filmmaker Parvez Sharma on 'A Sinner in Mecca'

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 23rd July 2015

Gardening: seaside plants with Dermot O'Neill

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 23rd July 2015

On your bike!

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 21st July 2015

Your questions on planning permission answered

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 20th July 2015

"Hundreds of millions of animals' lives have been used"

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 20th July 2015

What will Bertie Ahern say at the banking inquiry?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 15th July 2015

Eileen Battersby on Go Set a Watchman

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 14th July 2015

Who is Alfie Deyes? Henry meets the YouTube star

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 14th July 2015

Michael Noonan on Greece, mortgage rates & Budget 2016

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 09th July 2015

The reality of dating in modern Ireland

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 08th July 2015

How to manage your anger

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 08th July 2015

7/7 survivor: "A hug from my friend saved my life"

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 07th July 2015

Irish women want the full monty!

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 03rd July 2015

Love/Hate's John Connors joins Pat on air

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 03rd July 2015

Alan Shatter on the water protesters last night

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 02nd July 2015

Should we introduce minimum unit pricing for alcohol?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 01st July 2015

How to monetise your blog

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 01st July 2015

Newstalk Have your say

Jump in and increase your engagement and comments on newstalk

Newstalk Have your say