Filter By:
Podcast Image

"My watch bullies me..."

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 15 August 2017

Podcast Image

"Snail mail" no more - the technology behind An Post

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Mon, 14 August 2017

Podcast Image

The Nokia 3310 is BACK!

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 26 July 2017

Podcast Image

Hi-tech solutions to cleaning

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 27 June 2017

Podcast Image

The new Fuji Instax camera and the Surface laptop

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 20 June 2017

Podcast Image

Examining a new trio from Sony

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 13 June 2017

Podcast Image

Samsung DeX and HP Envy Curved review

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 30 May 2017

Podcast Image

How Facebook moderates content

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 23 May 2017

Podcast Image

The new HTC phone

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 16 May 2017

Podcast Image

Could NowTV replace your Netflix subscription?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 10 May 2017

Podcast Image

How tech is changing Irish schools

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 05 May 2017

Podcast Image

Phone plans change as roaming charges are scrapped

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 02 May 2017

Podcast Image

A full review of the Samsung Galaxy S8

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 25 April 2017

Podcast Image

Microsoft says goodbye to Windows Vista

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 18 April 2017

Podcast Image

Smart Home Security

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 11 April 2017

Podcast Image

Could subscription TV be on the way to Twitter?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 04 April 2017

Podcast Image

Understanding SimSimi (& rising mobile bills)

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 28 March 2017

Podcast Image

Tech with Jess: Samsung rumours & Netflix tricks

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 22 March 2017

Podcast Image

Turning your digital pics into real life memories

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 28 February 2017

Podcast Image

A look at the Samsung Galaxy A5, plus a Ryanair secret

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Tue, 21 February 2017