Filter By:
Podcast Image

Keeping your pet safe and happy at Halloween

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 19 October 2017

Podcast Image

Would you pay €15 to play with kittens for 90 minutes?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 12 October 2017

Podcast Image

Banning sulky racing and wild animals in circuses

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 05 October 2017

Podcast Image

Diseases you can pass on to your pet

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 28 September 2017

Podcast Image

A warning about eye worms in dogs

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 21 September 2017

Podcast Image

Reasons for aggressive dogs can be complicated

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 14 September 2017

Podcast Image

How to cope with the death of a pet

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 17 August 2017

Podcast Image

Will domesticated animals become a thing of the past?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 10 August 2017

Podcast Image

What to do if you find an injured wild animal

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 03 August 2017

Podcast Image

Plants that are poisonous to pets

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 27 July 2017

Podcast Image

If you brush your dog's teeth, they live longer...

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 20 July 2017

Podcast Image

Mouth to Snout: CPR for pets

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 13 July 2017

Podcast Image

What to do with your pets while you're on holidays

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 06 July 2017

Podcast Image

Culture or Torture? Pete the Vet on sulky racing

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 29 June 2017

Podcast Image

Hot dog! How to keep your pet cool in the summer heat

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 22 June 2017

Podcast Image

Should we have a 'Bring Your Dog to Work Day'?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 15 June 2017

Podcast Image

Why neutering your pet is usually the right thing to do

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 08 June 2017

Podcast Image

Pets on tour! Taking your dog, cat or ferrets on hol

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 01 June 2017

Podcast Image

The dangers of ticks for your cat or dog

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 18 May 2017

Podcast Image

Fox hunting

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 11 May 2017