Filter By:
Podcast Image

Wriggly parasites: keeping your dog wormed

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 23 March 2017

Podcast Image

Hedgehogs are re-emerging from hibernation

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 16 March 2017

Podcast Image

Bad Nose Day for Crufts

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 10 March 2017

Podcast Image

Pet names: Has Fluffy been replaced by Alison?!

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 23 February 2017

Podcast Image

The dangers of dog poop when left on the ground

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 16 February 2017

Podcast Image

Is your family really ready for a pet?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 09 February 2017

Podcast Image

Is there such a thing as a "good" puppy farm?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 02 February 2017

Podcast Image

Taking care of your pet's health

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 26 January 2017

Podcast Image

Do pets feel emotions like grief?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 19 January 2017

Podcast Image

Who's a good boy? How much do our dogs understand?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 12 January 2017

Podcast Image

Fitbit, Pawtracker, Petpace: keeping your pet fit

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 05 January 2017

Podcast Image

Pete the Vet: Animal welfare and dog theft on the rise

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 29 December 2016

Podcast Image

How Christmas foods can be poisonous to pets

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 23 December 2016

Podcast Image

Vegans pressure Bank of England to change new £5 note

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 08 December 2016

Podcast Image

A puppy isn't just for Christmas...

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 01 December 2016

Podcast Image

What to do if you find a stranded seal pup on the coast

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 24 November 2016

Podcast Image

Puppy smuggling - UK recommendations will impact here

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 16 November 2016

Podcast Image

Owner Responsibility: the key to animal welfare

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 10 November 2016

Podcast Image

Safety When Dog Walking

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 03 November 2016

Podcast Image

Keeping your pets calm at Hallowe'en

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 27 October 2016