Filter By:
Podcast Image

Should dogs eat raw meat?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 15 February 2018

Podcast Image

Pregnant pet - what are your options?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 08 February 2018

Podcast Image

How to know if your cat or dog is pregnant

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 01 February 2018

Podcast Image

Do cats deserve the bad rep they often get?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 24 January 2018

Podcast Image

Should boiling live lobsters be banned?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 18 January 2018

Podcast Image

Can you catch a cold from your pet?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 11 January 2018

Podcast Image

What to do if your dog is poorly after Christmas treats

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 04 January 2018

Podcast Image

Christmas foods that can poison your dog

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 21 December 2017

Podcast Image

Can cats ever be safe when left to roam outdoors?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 14 December 2017

Podcast Image

Are animals sentient? The UK debates

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 24 November 2017

Podcast Image

What if your pet dies while in the care of a vet?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 16 November 2017

Podcast Image

The dangers of rat poison for pets

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 09 November 2017

Podcast Image

What should your pet wear in the winter months?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 02 November 2017

Podcast Image

Should pugs and bulldogs be banned?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 02 November 2017

Podcast Image

Keeping your pet safe and happy at Halloween

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 19 October 2017

Podcast Image

Would you pay €15 to play with kittens for 90 minutes?

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 12 October 2017

Podcast Image

Banning sulky racing and wild animals in circuses

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 05 October 2017

Podcast Image

Diseases you can pass on to your pet

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 28 September 2017

Podcast Image

A warning about eye worms in dogs

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 21 September 2017

Podcast Image

Reasons for aggressive dogs can be complicated

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 14 September 2017