Filter By:
Podcast Image

Eason Book Club: Days Without End

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 24 November 2016

Podcast Image

Eason Book Club: The Underground Railroad

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 27 October 2016

Podcast Image

Eason Book Club: The Lesser Bohemians

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 29 September 2016

Podcast Image

Eason Book Club: Hide

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 25 August 2016

Podcast Image

Eason Book Club: Nine Folds Make a Paper Swan

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 28 July 2016

Podcast Image

Eason Book Club: Nothing on Earth

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 30 June 2016

Podcast Image

Eason Book Club: Our Souls at Night

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 26 May 2016

Podcast Image

Eason Book Club: The Bricks That Built the Houses

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 28 April 2016

Podcast Image

Eason Book Club: An Affair with My Mother

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 31 March 2016

Podcast Image

Eason Book Club: The High Mountains of Portugal

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 24 February 2016

Podcast Image

Yann Martel on 'The High Mountains of Portugal'

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Fri, 19 February 2016

Podcast Image

Eason Book Club: The Good Liar

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 28 January 2016

Podcast Image

Eason Book Club: A Brief History of Seven Killings

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 25 November 2015

Podcast Image

Beneath the Earth by John Boyne

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 01 October 2015

Podcast Image

Eason Book Club: In the Name of Love by Patrick Smith

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 27 August 2015

Podcast Image

Eason Book Club: The Dust that Falls from Dreams

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 23 July 2015

Podcast Image

Eason Book Club on The Pat Kenny Show: All Involved

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 25 June 2015

Podcast Image

Eason Book Club on The Pat Kenny Show: The Green Road

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Wed, 03 June 2015

Podcast Image

Pat Kenny Eason Book Club reviews Villa America

Show: The Pat Kenny Show

Thu, 30 April 2015