Filter By:
Podcast Image

Bobby Kerr - Our Resident Business Agony Uncle

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 21 November 2017

Podcast Image

Is Social Media Too Sexualised?

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Fri, 17 November 2017

Podcast Image

Is Our Always On Work Culture Killing Us?

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Fri, 17 November 2017

Podcast Image

Bobby Kerr - Our Resident Business Agony Uncle

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Wed, 15 November 2017

Podcast Image

Housing Crisis Debate

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 14 November 2017

Podcast Image

Catherine Martin on The Oireachtas Women's Caucus

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 14 November 2017

Podcast Image

Alan Kelly: Dept. of Justice & Maurice McCabe

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 14 November 2017

Podcast Image

Bereaved Children's Week

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 14 November 2017

Podcast Image

'Bob is an impulsive fellow..' Director John Boorman

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Mon, 13 November 2017

Podcast Image

Bundee Aki inclusion in Irish Squad criticised

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Fri, 10 November 2017

Podcast Image

TV Licence Fee Debate

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Fri, 10 November 2017

Podcast Image

"It's A National Outrage"

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 09 November 2017

Podcast Image

John Halligan Controversy

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 09 November 2017

Podcast Image

Children's Rights Referendum, Five years on.

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Wed, 08 November 2017

Podcast Image

Donald Trump Debate

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Wed, 08 November 2017

Podcast Image

Maurice Manning - The Kilderry Files

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Wed, 08 November 2017

Podcast Image

Bobby Kerr - Our Resident Business Agony Uncle

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 07 November 2017

Podcast Image

Zombie Walkers Texting

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 07 November 2017

Podcast Image

Rural Crime & Burglaries

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 07 November 2017

Podcast Image

Coffee Cup Levy

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Mon, 06 November 2017