Filter By:
Podcast Image

Why elderly hate unexpected items in the bagging area

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Wed, 22 November 2017

Podcast Image

Did Prince Philip have an affair? #70YearsMarried

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Mon, 20 November 2017

Podcast Image

Will Dublin become Bangkok with Flu Masks as the norm?

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Fri, 17 November 2017

Podcast Image

Denmark loss was like a bereavement

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Wed, 15 November 2017

Podcast Image

Why 54% of Irish people still don't like tattoos?

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Mon, 13 November 2017

Podcast Image

Do Christmas adverts make you cry & buy? #JohnLewis

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Fri, 10 November 2017

Podcast Image

Jailing owners of cars driven by unaccompanied Learners

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 09 November 2017

Podcast Image

Half of us lie about our weekend to be interesting

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Mon, 06 November 2017

Podcast Image

Sending a bitchy text to the person your bitching about

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Fri, 27 October 2017

Podcast Image

Milliennials suffer low pay & no job security

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Mon, 23 October 2017

Podcast Image

What are Ireland's Worst Jobs

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Mon, 23 October 2017

Podcast Image

There is a rat in mi kitchen what am I going to do?

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Fri, 20 October 2017

Podcast Image

How to get around the sold out Christmas toy crisis

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 05 October 2017

Podcast Image

How have Debs changed in 20 years? Henry goes to a Debs

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Mon, 02 October 2017

Podcast Image

Was Hugh Hefner an American icon or a sleaze? #Playboy

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 28 September 2017

Podcast Image

Henry hunts down the Bere Island Euromillions winners

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Wed, 27 September 2017

Podcast Image

What happens when you win the lotto? Henry at Lotto HQ

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Fri, 22 September 2017

Podcast Image

Henry McKean finds wedded bliss

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 21 September 2017

Podcast Image

Why Irish young people wax everything down there

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 19 September 2017

Podcast Image

Ireland's biggest family. Henry meets the baker's dozen

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 07 September 2017