Filter By:
Podcast Image

Henry McKean finds wedded bliss

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 21 September 2017

Podcast Image

Why Irish young people wax everything down there

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 19 September 2017

Podcast Image

Ireland's biggest family. Henry meets the baker's dozen

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 07 September 2017

Podcast Image

Why small coffee shops are fighting against Starbucks

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 05 September 2017

Podcast Image

Where were you when Diana died?

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 31 August 2017

Podcast Image

Househunters are buying just for school catchment

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 31 August 2017

Podcast Image

How to get your friends & relatives to pay you back

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 29 August 2017

Podcast Image

Is Crumlin behind Conor McGregor?

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Fri, 25 August 2017

Podcast Image

Has Dingle reached peak tourism? 45mins to park

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 24 August 2017

Podcast Image

Who will be Rose of Tralee 2017?

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 22 August 2017

Podcast Image

The Rose Of Tralee

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Mon, 21 August 2017

Podcast Image

Should work places bring back a dresscode?

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Fri, 18 August 2017

Podcast Image

How to get them to drink less on Leaving Cert night

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 15 August 2017

Podcast Image

Should We Fine Jaywalking Mobile Phone Users?

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Fri, 04 August 2017

Podcast Image

32,000 under 25s & 45% of Darndale men are signing on

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Fri, 04 August 2017

Podcast Image

Galway girls enjoy the races despite drunks & high cost

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Wed, 02 August 2017

Podcast Image

Orange Order members told to stop using the phrase RIP

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Fri, 28 July 2017

Podcast Image

Should we fine rough sleepers?

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 27 July 2017

Podcast Image

Henry visits cheapest town in Ireland to buy a house

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 25 July 2017

Podcast Image

Drogheda reconsider paying #watercharges.

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 25 July 2017