Filter By:
Podcast Image

Bobby Kerr - Our Resident Business Agony Uncle

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 19 September 2017

Podcast Image

Why Irish young people wax everything down there

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 19 September 2017

Podcast Image

Bobby Kerr - Our Resident Business Agony Uncle

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 12 September 2017

Podcast Image

Ireland's biggest family. Henry meets the baker's dozen

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 07 September 2017

Podcast Image

Should we all be going vegan?

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Wed, 06 September 2017

Podcast Image

Bobby Kerr - Our Resident Business Agony Uncle

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 05 September 2017

Podcast Image

Why small coffee shops are fighting against Starbucks

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 05 September 2017

Podcast Image

Where were you when Diana died?

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 31 August 2017

Podcast Image

Househunters are buying just for school catchment

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 31 August 2017

Podcast Image

Bobby Kerr - Our Resident Business Agony Uncle

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 29 August 2017

Podcast Image

How to get your friends & relatives to pay you back

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 29 August 2017

Podcast Image

Is Crumlin behind Conor McGregor?

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Fri, 25 August 2017

Podcast Image

Has Dingle reached peak tourism? 45mins to park

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 24 August 2017

Podcast Image

Bobby Kerr - Our Resident Business Agony Uncle

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Wed, 23 August 2017

Podcast Image

Who will be Rose of Tralee 2017?

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 22 August 2017

Podcast Image

The Rose Of Tralee

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Mon, 21 August 2017

Podcast Image

Should work places bring back a dresscode?

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Fri, 18 August 2017

Podcast Image

Bobby Kerr - Our Resident Business Agony Uncle

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 15 August 2017

Podcast Image

How to get them to drink less on Leaving Cert night

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Tue, 15 August 2017

Podcast Image

Launching the 25th Hospice Together Coffee Morning

Show: The Hard Shoulder

Thu, 10 August 2017