Filter By:
Podcast Image

The Maykel Galindo Interview: A Cuban in US Soccer

Show: Team 33

Tue, 06 December 2016

Podcast Image

Fantasy Tips: Chelsea assets and Mkhitaryan?

Show: Team 33

Fri, 02 December 2016

Podcast Image

Football traditions, Teletext nostalgia and Echo Island

Show: Team 33

Tue, 29 November 2016

Podcast Image

Fantasy Tips: Yaya Toure and Victor Anichebe?

Show: Team 33

Thu, 24 November 2016

Podcast Image

Eibar ascent, Keith Andrews chat and O'Neill on Derry

Show: Team 33

Tue, 22 November 2016

Podcast Image

Fantasy Tips: Post-international break advice

Show: Team 33

Fri, 18 November 2016

Podcast Image

The Stephen Elliott Interview

Show: Team 33

Tue, 15 November 2016

Podcast Image

Fantasy Tips: Perfect wildcard time?

Show: Team 33

Fri, 11 November 2016

Podcast Image

An Austrian perspective on Ireland's next opponents

Show: Team 33

Thu, 10 November 2016

Podcast Image

When Pep Guardiola lived in Mexico

Show: Team 33

Tue, 08 November 2016

Podcast Image

Fantasy Tips: Chelsea picks, Gundogan and 3-5-2 shape

Show: Team 33

Thu, 03 November 2016

Podcast Image

The Football Manager 17 Special

Show: Team 33

Tue, 01 November 2016

Podcast Image

Fantasy Tips: Aguero patience, be wary of West Ham

Show: Team 33

Wed, 26 October 2016

Podcast Image

Everton in the '80s: Trophies and what might have been

Show: Team 33

Tue, 25 October 2016

Podcast Image

Fantasy Tips: Arise Sir Walcott and New Age Joe Allen

Show: Team 33

Thu, 20 October 2016

Podcast Image

Non-League Dreams and Nightmares and Exeter's story

Show: Team 33

Tue, 18 October 2016

Podcast Image

Fantasy Tips: Cheap and expensive Gameweek 8 Options

Show: Team 33

Fri, 14 October 2016

Podcast Image

The Mick Cooke Interview: League of Ireland Matters

Show: Team 33

Tue, 11 October 2016

Podcast Image

Fantasy Tips: Is Milner the man for you?

Show: Team 33

Wed, 05 October 2016

Podcast Image

Who is the real Joey Barton?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 04 October 2016