Filter By:
Podcast Image

The Barney Ronay Interview and that Juve doc any use?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 20 February 2018

Podcast Image

The Patrick O'Connell Film and Wes Hoolahan departs

Show: Team 33

Tue, 13 February 2018

Podcast Image

Controversy highlights the issue of player stereotyping

Show: Team 33

Wed, 07 February 2018

Podcast Image

Is Irish youth football development improving?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 06 February 2018

Podcast Image

Football trips abroad, MON v TOD and 'Dark' on Netflix

Show: Team 33

Tue, 30 January 2018

Podcast Image

Seattle Sounders: Smells Like Soccer Success

Show: Team 33

Tue, 30 January 2018

Podcast Image

Dundalk's new owners, Alexis and decreasing earnings?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 23 January 2018

Podcast Image

Moscow Football Clubs Crash Course

Show: Team 33

Tue, 23 January 2018

Podcast Image

Football "Influencers" and what about Martin O'Neill?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 16 January 2018

Podcast Image

The John Sitton Interview: Orient and Ostracisation

Show: Team 33

Tue, 16 January 2018

Podcast Image

The Mikkel Beck Interview: Boro, Denmark and agent life

Show: Team 33

Tue, 09 January 2018

Podcast Image

2017 Team 33 Interview Highlights

Show: Team 33

Wed, 03 January 2018

Podcast Image

Christmas Special: Sports Documentaries and Ignoramuses

Show: Team 33

Thu, 21 December 2017

Podcast Image

Players covering their mouths annoys Ian Wright

Show: Team 33

Tue, 19 December 2017

Podcast Image

Robbie Dunne on Rayo book success and recommendations

Show: Team 33

Tue, 19 December 2017

Podcast Image

Paul Dollery on 'Behind the Lines' and LOI coverage

Show: Team 33

Tue, 19 December 2017

Podcast Image

The Alessandro Pistone Interview: Food and football

Show: Team 33

Tue, 19 December 2017

Podcast Image

Irish Soccer Review with Mick Cooke: LOI 'n Development

Show: Team 33

Tue, 12 December 2017

Podcast Image

The Lawrie Sanchez Interview: Sligo Rovers, Dons and NI

Show: Team 33

Tue, 05 December 2017

Podcast Image

The Jason Sherlock Interview: Jayo's Soccer Crossover

Show: Team 33

Tue, 28 November 2017