Filter By:
Podcast Image

Irish Soccer Review with Mick Cooke: LOI 'n Development

Show: Team 33

Tue, 12 December 2017

Podcast Image

The Lawrie Sanchez Interview: Sligo Rovers, Dons and NI

Show: Team 33

Tue, 05 December 2017

Podcast Image

The Jason Sherlock Interview: Jayo's Soccer Crossover

Show: Team 33

Tue, 28 November 2017

Podcast Image

The Andrei Kanchelskis Interview: Man United and more

Show: Team 33

Tue, 21 November 2017

Podcast Image

Ireland vs Denmark: Why did it go oh so wrong?

Show: Team 33

Wed, 15 November 2017

Podcast Image

Irish Soccer's Partition and John Giles the Manager

Show: Team 33

Tue, 14 November 2017

Podcast Image

The Annual Football Manager Special: FM18 Interview

Show: Team 33

Tue, 07 November 2017

Podcast Image

Working Class Heroes: Rayo Vallecano More Than A Club

Show: Team 33

Tue, 07 November 2017

Podcast Image

David Fairclough Interview Part 2: Super Sub and exit

Show: Team 33

Tue, 31 October 2017

Podcast Image

David Fairclough Interview Part 1: Liverpool Super Sub

Show: Team 33

Tue, 24 October 2017

Podcast Image

John Giles on Clough, Busby and...water pistols

Show: Team 33

Tue, 17 October 2017

Podcast Image

Carlton Palmer Interview, Destination Denmark, Giles

Show: Team 33

Tue, 17 October 2017

Podcast Image

John Giles rates pundits, On The Brink and Ireland chat

Show: Team 33

Tue, 10 October 2017

Podcast Image

The Tony Coton Interview: There To Be Shot At

Show: Team 33

Tue, 03 October 2017

Podcast Image

Bobby Tambling and Paddy Mulligan: Chelsea Halcyon Days

Show: Team 33

Tue, 26 September 2017

Podcast Image

The John Giles Night: Childhood Tales and Great Players

Show: Team 33

Tue, 19 September 2017

Podcast Image

The Jovan Kirovski Interview: Man United and Dortmund

Show: Team 33

Tue, 19 September 2017

Podcast Image

Newcastle United's Years of Hurt and Savage Enthusiasm

Show: Team 33

Tue, 12 September 2017

Podcast Image

Robbie Savage on Dunphy and Shay Given talks future

Show: Team 33

Fri, 08 September 2017

Podcast Image

Yugoslavia 1987: Football's greatest what if?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 05 September 2017