Filter By:
Podcast Image

John Giles on Clough, Busby and...water pistols

Show: Team 33

Tue, 17 October 2017

Podcast Image

Carlton Palmer Interview, Destination Denmark, Giles

Show: Team 33

Tue, 17 October 2017

Podcast Image

John Giles rates pundits, On The Brink and Ireland chat

Show: Team 33

Tue, 10 October 2017

Podcast Image

The Tony Coton Interview: There To Be Shot At

Show: Team 33

Tue, 03 October 2017

Podcast Image

Bobby Tambling and Paddy Mulligan: Chelsea Halcyon Days

Show: Team 33

Tue, 26 September 2017

Podcast Image

The John Giles Night: Childhood Tales and Great Players

Show: Team 33

Tue, 19 September 2017

Podcast Image

The Jovan Kirovski Interview: Man United and Dortmund

Show: Team 33

Tue, 19 September 2017

Podcast Image

Newcastle United's Years of Hurt and Savage Enthusiasm

Show: Team 33

Tue, 12 September 2017

Podcast Image

Robbie Savage on Dunphy and Shay Given talks future

Show: Team 33

Fri, 08 September 2017

Podcast Image

Yugoslavia 1987: Football's greatest what if?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 05 September 2017

Podcast Image

Carlo Ancelotti: What's his secret to greatness?

Show: Team 33

Tue, 29 August 2017

Podcast Image

Arsenal's Irish Soul Remembered

Show: Team 33

Tue, 22 August 2017

Podcast Image

Bold Man United prediction and Premier League forecast

Show: Team 33

Tue, 15 August 2017

Podcast Image

The Cherno Samba Interview: Beyond Championship Manager

Show: Team 33

Tue, 08 August 2017

Podcast Image

Keith Andrews on social media and Darron Gibson story

Show: Team 33

Wed, 02 August 2017

Podcast Image

Phil Thompson on Liverpool lads and "sick as a parrot"

Show: Team 33

Wed, 02 August 2017

Podcast Image

The Stephen Constantine Interview: Delhi to the Den

Show: Team 33

Tue, 01 August 2017

Podcast Image

What is Calcio Storico? And Spurs' Summer Stillness

Show: Team 33

Tue, 25 July 2017

Podcast Image

Cringe-worthy Transfer Unveilings and Our Summer's Over

Show: Team 33

Tue, 18 July 2017

Podcast Image

Cork City waltz to to title and the transfer media game

Show: Team 33

Tue, 27 June 2017