Filter By:
Podcast Image

Saving Incentives, Restrictions and Solutions

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 18 February 2017

Podcast Image

School Patronage, Religion, Education, Indoctrination

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 11 February 2017

Podcast Image

A Good Death

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 04 February 2017

Podcast Image

A Good Birth. Ireland's Maternity Standards & Services

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 28 January 2017

Podcast Image

The Trump Show

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 21 January 2017

Podcast Image

Professor of Psychiatry Patricia Casey on Trump

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 21 January 2017

Podcast Image

The Rise and Power of Putin

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 14 January 2017

Podcast Image

Can we end the annual trolley crisis?

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 07 January 2017

Podcast Image

Bloodless Revolution

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 31 December 2016

Podcast Image

Enda Kenny Interview

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 24 December 2016

Podcast Image

Modern Marriage: is it the best path for happiness?

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 17 December 2016

Podcast Image

Traffic Solutions for the M50 & Curing Commuter Misery

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 10 December 2016

Podcast Image

The Price of Life, Orkambi & Drug Approval

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 03 December 2016

Podcast Image

Domestic Abuse #WhatWouldYouDo

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 26 November 2016

Podcast Image

Behavioural Economics and Self Control v State Control

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 19 November 2016

Podcast Image

The Role of Media & Journalism for Politics & Trump

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 12 November 2016

Podcast Image

The Obama Legacy

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 05 November 2016

Podcast Image

Brexit

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 29 October 2016

Podcast Image

War and Peace in the Middle East:

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 22 October 2016

Podcast Image

Miscarriage: How times have changed in how we treat it

Show: Talking Point

Sat, 15 October 2016