Filter By:
Podcast Image

The poetry and sexuality of Sappho

Show: Talking History

Mon, 05 December 2016

Podcast Image

Countess Markievicz, murder, and the Irishmen in WWI

Show: Talking History

Mon, 28 November 2016

Podcast Image

Irish foreign policy in the 1950s

Show: Talking History

Mon, 21 November 2016

Podcast Image

What is Voodoo?

Show: Talking History

Mon, 14 November 2016

Podcast Image

The great Scottish victory at Bannockburn

Show: Talking History

Mon, 07 November 2016

Podcast Image

The Mind of the Revolution

Show: Talking History

Mon, 24 October 2016

Podcast Image

What are the best war films?

Show: Talking History

Mon, 17 October 2016

Podcast Image

Watergate on the silver screen

Show: Talking History

Mon, 10 October 2016

Podcast Image

Life and death in Russian labour camps

Show: Talking History

Mon, 03 October 2016

Podcast Image

William Bligh, more than the victim of mutiny

Show: Talking History

Mon, 26 September 2016

Podcast Image

From Teddy to Bill, US Presidents of the 20th century

Show: Talking History

Mon, 19 September 2016

Podcast Image

The first modern scientist

Show: Talking History

Mon, 12 September 2016

Podcast Image

Justice in the wake of World War II

Show: Talking History

Mon, 11 July 2016

Podcast Image

Commemorating the Somme

Show: Talking History

Mon, 04 July 2016

Podcast Image

The history of London

Show: Talking History

Mon, 27 June 2016

Podcast Image

From Hollywood to the Western Front

Show: Talking History

Mon, 20 June 2016

Podcast Image

Did scandals outshine Pavarotti's singing?

Show: Talking History

Mon, 30 May 2016

Podcast Image

Lawrence of Arabia - The Irish Connection

Show: Talking History

Tue, 24 May 2016

Podcast Image

Frank Aiken: rebel, soldier, politician, and leader

Show: Talking History

Mon, 16 May 2016

Podcast Image

Who were the druids?

Show: Talking History

Tue, 10 May 2016