Filter By:
Podcast Image

Chapter 197: What's going wrong with global media?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 22 January 2018

Podcast Image

Chapter 196: 'Lou Reed: A Life' with Anthony DeCurtis

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 15 January 2018

Podcast Image

Chapter 195: Is it possible to stop clock watching?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 08 January 2018

Podcast Image

Chapter 194: Does science always get it right?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 18 December 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 193: Oscar Wilde: The Unrepentant Years

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 11 December 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 192: Are we all outsiders?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 04 December 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 191: How dirty is the gold mining business?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 27 November 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 190: Do we all have a blind spot?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 20 November 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 189: Is there a better way to live?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 13 November 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 188: What is techno-emotional cuisine?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 06 November 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 187: Is the essay back in fashion?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 30 October 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 186: What can we learn from the San people?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 23 October 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 185: Is revenge always pointless?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 16 October 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 184: The Psychology of Money

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 09 October 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 183: Who and what is Hamlet?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 02 October 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 182: Does the past impinge upon the present?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 25 September 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 181: Why we love music

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 18 September 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 180: What is life all about?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 11 September 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 179: Does everything happen for a reason?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 04 September 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 178: Who was the real Ernest Hemingway?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 28 August 2017