Filter By:
Podcast Image

Chapter 182: Does the past impinge upon the present?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 25 September 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 181: Why we love music

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 18 September 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 180: What is life all about?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 11 September 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 179: Does everything happen for a reason?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 04 September 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 178: Who was the real Ernest Hemingway?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 28 August 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 177: Is Bob Dylan the Shakespeare of song?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 21 August 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 176: An Israeli-Palestinian love story

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 14 August 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 175: What is your circadian rhythm?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 31 July 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 174: The West Cork Literary Festival

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 24 July 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 173: Can great art teach us how to live?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 17 July 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 172: Tom Keneally - writing the Catholic Church

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 10 July 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 171: What does Wall Street do right?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 03 July 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 170: How did one man change the world?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 26 June 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 169: Richard Ford - Is love presence enough?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 19 June 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 168: Are we stuck becoming everybody else?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 12 June 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 167: Can a building take an emotional toll?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 29 May 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 166: Words Matter – The Life of Sam Beckett

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 22 May 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 165: Is it possible to let go?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 15 May 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 164: Who and what is the Frankfurt School?

Show: Talking Books

Mon, 08 May 2017

Podcast Image

Chapter 163: Is Marcel Proust the French Shakespeare?

Show: Talking Books

Tue, 02 May 2017