Filter By:
Podcast Image

Munster memories with Galwey, Horan & Quinlan

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 22 April 2017

Podcast Image

Health, participation and Physical Education

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 15 April 2017

Podcast Image

Coleman, Bale and the "British derby" aftermath

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 25 March 2017

Podcast Image

Rugby smugness, biased commentators, ignoring cheating

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 11 March 2017

Podcast Image

Bomber, Mullins and Hanahoe on Heffo's Army

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 04 March 2017

Podcast Image

The Six Nations pre-France panel

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 25 February 2017

Podcast Image

Goalkeeping: Solitude, changing codes, criticism

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 18 February 2017

Podcast Image

MMA in Ireland: is there a Future Beyond McGregor

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 11 February 2017

Podcast Image

LOI: Players, education, is England the best option?

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 28 January 2017

Podcast Image

Sporting highlights of 2016, IABA future, Mayo GAA

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 17 December 2016

Podcast Image

Gambling, alcohol, addiction & freedom from the problem

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 03 December 2016

Podcast Image

Structure v Spontaneity, 1991, facing the Haka

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 26 November 2016

Podcast Image

All-Black culture, coaching & player development

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 19 November 2016

Podcast Image

All-Blacks, Ireland's good times, Irish players abroad

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 12 November 2016

Podcast Image

The post-All-Star awards panel

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 05 November 2016

Podcast Image

Backroom teams in the GAA

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 29 October 2016

Podcast Image

Lance Armstrong's ethics, the values of sport

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 22 October 2016

Podcast Image

Doping in rugby, school supplements, Munster - Leinster

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 08 October 2016

Podcast Image

Life after the Games for Olympians

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 24 September 2016

Podcast Image

The McGuinness myth, beating Dublin, will Mayo show up?

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 17 September 2016

news cards