Filter By:
Podcast Image

Saturday Panel: ESRI's nationwide GAA survey

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 24 June 2017

Podcast Image

Saturday Panel: Tyrone vs Donegal special

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 17 June 2017

Podcast Image

Saturday Panel: GAA Rivalries & the Connolly situation

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 10 June 2017

Podcast Image

The complicated relationship between the GAA & the AFL

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 27 May 2017

Podcast Image

The Saturday Panel Football Championship Preview

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 20 May 2017

Podcast Image

The transition from playing to retirement in rugby

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 13 May 2017

Podcast Image

Female participation in sport

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 06 May 2017

Podcast Image

JJ, Taggy and Tommy Walsh on Kilkenny memories

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 29 April 2017

Podcast Image

Munster memories with Galwey, Horan & Quinlan

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 22 April 2017

Podcast Image

Health, participation and Physical Education

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 15 April 2017

Podcast Image

Coleman, Bale and the "British derby" aftermath

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 25 March 2017

Podcast Image

Rugby smugness, biased commentators, ignoring cheating

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 11 March 2017

Podcast Image

Bomber, Mullins and Hanahoe on Heffo's Army

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 04 March 2017

Podcast Image

The Six Nations pre-France panel

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 25 February 2017

Podcast Image

Goalkeeping: Solitude, changing codes, criticism

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 18 February 2017

Podcast Image

MMA in Ireland: is there a Future Beyond McGregor

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 11 February 2017

Podcast Image

LOI: Players, education, is England the best option?

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 28 January 2017

Podcast Image

Sporting highlights of 2016, IABA future, Mayo GAA

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 17 December 2016

Podcast Image

Gambling, alcohol, addiction & freedom from the problem

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 03 December 2016

Podcast Image

Structure v Spontaneity, 1991, facing the Haka

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 26 November 2016

news cards