Filter By:
Podcast Image

Dundalk's Epic Journey Ends, '85 Cup Final & Rayzer

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 08 December 2016

Podcast Image

Tel-Aviv Mission, Richie Towell interview & Infantino

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 07 December 2016

Podcast Image

Dundalk in Israel, The Berlusconi Years, Arsenal on Top

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 06 December 2016

Podcast Image

Chelsea, Sanchez, Coleman, Pool Implosion + El Clasico

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 05 December 2016

Podcast Image

Gareth Bale's ankles, El Clasico & a rejuvenated Jose?

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 01 December 2016

Podcast Image

The All-Ireland XI Debate & Mkhitaryan on fire

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 30 November 2016

Podcast Image

Pool Progress, Manchester Divide, Chapecoence Disaster

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 29 November 2016

Podcast Image

Football's Silence, Jack & Bobby, José's Ban & Coutinho

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 28 November 2016

Podcast Image

The Football Show - with Kilbane, Andrews & Hunt

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 23 November 2016

Podcast Image

Andy Woodward on Barry Bennell abuse

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 23 November 2016

Podcast Image

Champions League Drama, The USMNT & Abuse in Football

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 22 November 2016

Podcast Image

Chelsea's Charge, Yaya's Back, Rooney & Zizou's Alright

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 21 November 2016

Podcast Image

Ronaldinho, Gerrard's Swansong, No Atmosphere at PL

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 16 November 2016

Podcast Image

Pep's sex laws, full-time Southgate, Brazil > Argentina

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 15 November 2016

Podcast Image

James McClean + Holland & Kilbane on brilliant Ireland

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 14 November 2016

Podcast Image

Barton's Divorce, Scotland, Barca & Prospects in Vienna

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 10 November 2016

Podcast Image

Dunne & Kilbane on Ireland XI, MLS, Nice & Balotelli

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 09 November 2016

Podcast Image

Roy Keane, Football Manager & Colombian Football Rising

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 08 November 2016

Podcast Image

Chelsea & Liverpool, Cork's Cup, Dundalk's Irish Duo

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 07 November 2016

Podcast Image

Has Jose reverted to Chelsea end-of-days mode?

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 04 November 2016